LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished flat

Faux suede ballet flats are embellished with rhinestones to give new meaning to the phrase twinkle toes! Comfortable for all-day wear with statement-making sparkle. In wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
8 out of 18(44%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished flat
Review 1 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Texan with toes
City: West Texas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
People have toes
Date:July 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These shoes are beautiful. However, the space allowed for your toes is not enough for a pinky toe. I have to curl my toes to wear them. Great disappointment. This is the second and last pair I buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gert
City: Cumberland
State: Maryland
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for me
Date:June 17, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I rec'd these flats and gave them to my daughter -- she felt they were gaudy and not comfortable, but for what I paid for them I just kept them, maybe someone else will like them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kenna
City: Northern California Coast
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice shoes
Date:June 10, 2013
Cons: Fit, order larger size than you need
Really pretty color and bling!
Size runs small, so I can't keep them.
Sooooo sad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kitabre
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Cute!!
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The shoes are too cute and comfortable and when I got them home and looked at them they have bling and they sparkle!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
julie julie
City: royal oak
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
nice shoes,cute styleand great colour.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jamingurnee
City: Gurnee
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
not what I expected
Date:April 30, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
I thought the shoes had metal studs but they were a funny color rhinestone. Very uncomfortable and did not fit well. I returned the shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicoletta
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 29, 2013
Love these flats, they are so cute. I purchased them in purple and tan!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
toocute2sexy
State: Louisiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Toes are too tight
Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These flats are cute, but they are too snug! My toes felt like they were being squeezed. The shoes are very stiff; I think someone mentioned cardboard..that's sounds about right. I promptly returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dipole
Date:March 11, 2013
Great shoes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LIZLOEX
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought a 10W. I like to have extra room for my toes which this shoe has but this shoe has no support. Its like stepping on cardboard. Also I don't know what its called but the back (not the bottom of the shoe) it cut into my heel. And the shoe stretched too much after one use. Now its too big and falls off.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
efwalker
City: Grove City
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not true to size.
Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Style, cutest shoes ever
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought the shoes in a 9 wide and they were snug, a 10 wide was way too big! Maybe think of half sizes?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maronetg
City: Belleville
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 11, 2012
Great pair of flat shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
masons oma
City: Mamaroneck
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so cute!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought two pairs - purple and black They are true to size and I got many compliments on them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hillaryml
City: PROVIDENCE
State: Rhode Island
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ouch!
Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Cute shoes but I had these shoes on for about 15 minutes before I noticed the blisters starting!! The back of the shoe is just way to hard so no matter if they fit you or not it will cut you or leave a blister!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
COVERME
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
OUCH!!
Date:November 10, 2012
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I thought these shoes were super cute on line, perfect for work. They looked nice and comfy.
I normally wear a size 11, I bought these in an 11. They run way small. I wore mine to work thinking they just felt a bit tight, by the end of the day I had a blister on the back of my heal. They are hard with no give at all.
I took mine back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ThePirateBee
City: Morris County
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable shoes that look awesome
Date:October 31, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
These shoes are your basic LB ballet flats with a twist. They're just as comfortable as any other ballet flats, and the rhinestones dress them up just enough. What you can't tell from the photos is that the rhinestones have these neat iridescent effect that causes them to shift from green to blue to gold depending on how the light hits, meaning you have a rainbow of colors shining on your feet at all times. My only complaint is that the non-stick felt bottom has almost completely worn off after only three or four wears.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished flat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MischiefMaker
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute but painful!!
Date:October 28, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Back these go! Killed my feet from the second I put them on. I thought they might soften up with wear but after a few minutes on I decided it wasn't worth the pain to chance it. Cute idea but poor construction. I would recommend sizing up if you want to try them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Embellished flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1