LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Paisley dolman top

Combine an amazing fit with a beautiful paisley print and you've got a dolman top you'll love this season and next. Flattering dolman silhouette shows curves to their best advantage in a divinely soft knit. Detailed with solid trim on short sleeves, boat neck and buttoned keyhole back.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley dolman top
Review 1 for Paisley dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KCNE
City: North Platte
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Short, big neck
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This just didn't work for me. The neck was too big, and the shirt was too short. It's a nice print, though, and the fabric is very soft. Might be good for layering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Paisley dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurient
City: New Albany
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Comfortable Top
Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this top online and was under the impression that is was more of a silk like material. I was very surprised to realize that it is a cotton top. The fabric is extremely soft and pretty. I work in a business casual office and with the proper pants and jewelry I can definitely get away with wearing it to work. The fit is very flattering. The sleeves hit a nice point on my arms and the neck line is pretty. I will say if you have narrow shoulders, you may need to wear a bra with pretty straps as the neck line is wide. I go between a 14/16 and 18/20 in my tops. This one I purchased in a size 14 and it fits great. I would be careful about putting it in the dryer though as it hits just perfect in length and I'm concerned about shrinkage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Paisley dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ldynred789
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Top
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like this top, but I bought my regular size (18/20) and is is bigger than I thought it would be. I still like it and will wear it, but I have a cami under it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Paisley dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mistaytay
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
One of the best tops ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Paisley dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenna12
City: Simpsonville
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: little longer
This shirt is very comfortable, wish it was alittle longer but I love this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paisley dolman top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DaniD1465
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shrinks!!!
Date:October 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: shrinkage
I bought this shirt because I loved the look and it was really comfortable. I wore the shirt ONE time and after washing and drying on low heat (as I do all my Lane Bryant shirts) it shrunk up and got so short that I am no longer able to wear this shirt again, If you decide to buy it, you might want to consider letting it hang dry so that it doesn't shrink. Hope this review helps!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paisley dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lupe8981
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Top
Date:September 12, 2012
Pros: Comfort
The picture does not do this top justice. It is much prettier in person. Great for work or casual with jeans. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Paisley dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MnGirl4
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
slightly satisfied
Date:August 2, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: shrunk
I love this shirt except after it was dried on delicate (no heat), it shrunk in length....kinda bummed, now it's a little too short for comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Paisley dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KiaP
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feels like butter!
Date:July 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am not a big fan of paisley but this top is really cute, comfortable and as the description states it is a divinely soft knit. . I loved the material...it made me want to touch it all day. The top fits very well; is not clingy and I think overall it is a great go to top if you have a bit of a stomach that you want to keep disguised and it offers great arm coverage as a bonus. I bought in the blue an d purple but only kept the blue but both are nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.