LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal print high low dress

Alluring animal print dress flaunts the season's best details with cold shoulder slits in short sleeves and a trendy high-low hem. Flattering and fashionable for day or night, it makes the most of your curves with a V-neck and elastic waist with tie belt. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print high low dress
Review 1 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Trose076
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Casual Dress
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am not in love with this dress, but chose to keep it because of fit, length and coverage. I am hoping with added accessories and shoes that the color will pop better with my chocolate skin tone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ConniePete
City: Thousand Oaks
State: California
Even my daughter liked it!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is a lovely earth tone, easy to wear dress! I only gave it a 3 star rating on fit as it seems a little short waisted for me, but at least it gathers at the smallest part of my waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nancy10
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
dress
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Nice dress. a little big on top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Randi1115
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this dress
Date:April 19, 2013
I purchased this dress a couple of months ago. I went back and forth on if I should purchase it. I am so GLAD that I did. The dress fits great and it is stylish and very comfortable. I did however change the belt to a wider black belt with brass embelishments (sp).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystal1327
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful!
Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this dress! Fits nicely & is nice to wear to many different occasions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BadRita
City: Countryside
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Really Cute
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got such a great price on this dress and it is so cute on.
The only thing is it needs a cuter belt so I'll be shopping for a cute funky belt to go with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Westerville
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
I bought this dress on a whim, when everything was half off including clearance. Best $34 ever spent. Unfortunately, when I washed it for the first time, the seam under the left arm started dissolving and fell apart. I had to return it and the store didn't have any more of this dress in stock, so now I'm ordering it online. Hopefully, the same thing doesn't happen again. Fingers crossed!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OrchidRain
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful fit
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fully lined
LOVE this dress! It looks much better on, so if you get a chance to try it in store, go for it. It skims across all the right places and has such a flattering drape. Beautiful soft & feminine for summer, but I'm really looking forward to wearing it in cooler weather with tights, boots and a cute jacket. I just love it too much not to wear it until next summer! I wear size 24-26 (depending on the cut) so this is definitely a flattering style for all plus sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DocMack
State: South Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better in Person!!
Date:September 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is GORGEOUS. Fits wonderfully and true to size. Looks much better in person than in these pictures. :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal print high low dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashionlover4life
Very trendy and cute
Date:September 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable trendy dress. The high low style is what really makes the dress. Wish LB had the dress in other colors especially for spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.