LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embroidered French full coverage

Embroidered lace trim and scalloped straps take our French full coverage bra from basic to beautiful.  Perfect for everyday wear, it offers comfortable, lightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette.  An ideal choice for full busts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered French full coverage
Review 1 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ivy2
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Gorgeous!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Z1nonly
Embroidered love
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
At first I wasn't so sure about the fit, since I had just had a son and the size changes that come with that are always crazy, so I got the one that would look fantastic, feel amazing, and the size that the chart deemed correct for me. It was spot on perfect! It holds just like a full coverage should, and my fiance loved the lace!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jae1107
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This was my first time to order from LB and I always have trouble finding bras to hold me in place...this bra is actually wonderful but it fits small! I wear a 38ddd and in this kind of bra, with the way it fits...It's almost like the cup size is to small. So if you're bigger up top as I am order a band size one size up if you have trouble with cup size..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marvinthemartian
City: lodi
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Embroidered French full coverage
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra surprised me! I was not sure I would like the FRENCH CUT...but I have fallen in love - great bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SwayGreen
City: Bellevue
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE, LOVE this bra!!
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I just brought this bra and I just love it. I just recently "grew" into a new cup and this fits very well. There is no spilling out from the top or sides. This is also a very beautiful and sexy bra! My husband really likes it ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smib52
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite bra style. Plenty of support without all the fabric. Great for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jolly girl 1228
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
florence
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty frenchie
Date:July 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It kind of minimizes, but fit well and was very pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen H cups
City: Dunlap
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great full cup with style
Date:July 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love that I buy a bra that has style and great support and full coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DivaMommy12
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New Favorite
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this bra. If you get the correct size then you would love it too. It is full coverage, fits great under any type of shirt. I loved it soo much that after trying and wearing it a few times, I had to come back for more colors. It holds the girls in very well, without needing any extra padding or push up like some of the other bras. I am a 38G and the girls are heavy and they sit up fine and supported. I love the style and I love that I have a cute bra that actually does it job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dalia
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great and nice fit and the colors and patterns are pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharwa
City: snohomish
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great bra
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love all the colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
drake53545
City: janesville
State: Wisconsin
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fiancee's favorite bra
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i bought this bra along with another one for my fiancee and she loves it she says it is super comfy(for being a bra)!!! she loves the lace trim and it supports her extremely well, she says its supportive but not to constricting (she is a bigger girl with 46dd so good for bigger girls)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered French full coverage
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
debbee
embroidered
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
not full coverage like it says. gives you jiggle on the muffin top. would love it if it had full coverage!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.