LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin & lace longline bra

Vintage-inspired longline bra takes on a modern mentality with all-over lace and sequin embellishments. Amazingly supportive silhouette lifts and separates with shaped, underwire cups and a wide comfort band. Finished with a breathable mesh back and adjustable straps. Dare to dazzle in this sexy number! Shown with the matching Sequined Thong (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
3.722 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
13 out of 18(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin & lace longline bra
Review 1 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gennbearr
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I love this bra! I got it on sale in store and it was a great purchase! it is a little itchy but other than that its great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Foxy Roxy
Sexy but running realy big.
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought this item, however, it is really sexy but unfortunately I had to return it because it it running really big, definitely not true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Divamommy
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute But Horrible Fit
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very cute design but the fit was off. I ordered 2 different sizes and they both fit funny. I love LB longline bras but this was off. The material was cheap and the fit was as if it wasn't for anyone with a cup size over a C/D. Wanted to love it and I had to return it cause it just wasn't worth keeping at any price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nette13
Great Purchase
Date:March 1, 2013
Nice fit and look. Very sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BgGrlsDoitBttr11
His eyes LIT UP!!!
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for a steal, so when i got it, it looked better than i expected! My husband looked so excited to see it too! Wi nk wink
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mimi Camini
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stunning garment
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This garment is as gorgeous as pictured. It is hard to put on by yourself though. There are so many hooks on the back that I can't put on like I do my regular bra. I haven't worn it yet so I can't be sure on how comfortable it is after many hours. It was very comfortable when I tried it on though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rikkaa
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, made me feel great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JosRo
City: Margate
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It fits fantastic. And it's long enough that I can wear it with a cute skirt and get away with wearing it to the club. It's so cute. And definitely true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maymay
City: queens
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase ever
Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cacique bras from lane bryant are the only bras that fit me the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bragirl
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fabulous
Date:February 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, figure flattering
I Love long line bras they are sexy beautiful and flattering I wish Lane Bryant carried more of them I currently own every one they have ever had and will continue to purchase them in the future :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dressupwithmetoday
City: shirley
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
pick me up
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it just fells good
I love the style if this bra. This bra pick up my breast to look they best. it is nice to see that you guys make bra for curvey girls like me
thanks
wes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
truly satisfied customer
City: baton rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I so love it!
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The sequin and lace longline bra is so stylish! It also provides comfort and fit and is true to actual size. It is just as detailed as the photo provided and it is soooo supportive!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sqeeze into H
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can we say Strike a pose
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: fancy
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
to be quite honest this was not wat i expected. , there is no support . its very cute but it made me look like i had torpedos. and the bottoms rolls up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scakilaki
City: Cottageville
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
uncomfortable
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
very itchy. not for a larger cup size at all. made for someone with small chest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taylor
City: Tinley Park
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
You are the holiday gift in this!
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Wear this for someone special during the holidays and he will be thanking you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wazitk
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Disappointed
Date:December 11, 2012
Cons: Fit
I loved the way this bra looked. But the cups seemed to be an odd shape. My other 40H size bras are great, but this one just didn't make it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
InSearchOfTheVavavoom
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Lack of Vavavoom
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: lack of vavavoom
I love the look and feel of this bra except for one thing - I'm between a D and a DD and I ordered a D thinking it would give me the vavavoom effect I was looking for on a date night with the hubby and I wish I had ordered a C because the cups don't seem to push the girls where most of my Cacique bras normally do.
I do love the longer back which smooths things out and I like the accent it puts on my pear shaped curves! I for sure want the bra, but I might check to see if I can exchange it for a smaller cup size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sequin & lace longline bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LaLax3
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not the usual quality of LB bras
Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, cheaply made
Compared to other LB bras, this bra is low quality. Straps are very cheap and uncomfortable. The style is very pretty, but it also did not fit me right. There's no padding or lift in the bra so my breasts didn't fill the cups enough for this bra to look right. i always find that LB's bra cups are too big if they don't have padding . . .
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.