LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Twist front python top

Slither into the python print trend with a feminine and flattering twist front top. Banded bottom silhouette shows off your curves and is detailed with 3/4 sleeves and sexy V-neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twist front python top
Review 1 for Twist front python top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetchrys
City: washington D.C.
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Blue
Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this shirt because it can instantly make an outfit... I got the blue and love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Twist front python top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starcruiser
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the colors (pink and purple) and it is so comfy. The fabric is soft. It is a touch thin, like a jersey knit. Very flattering fit.
I am a 14/16.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Twist front python top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muyfifi
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Works Well on Apple Shape
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So I'm not as busty as some of my plus-sized sisters--tops like these help accentuate what I do have while drawing attention away from my tummy. Overall it's a nice light weight top and will work well with a hoodie over the top in cool temperatures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Twist front python top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sailorstarfairy
City: Albuquerque
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Python Pullover - worth it :)
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I managed to get this on clearance and I have been very pleased with it so far. Very comfy, hugs in all the right places. Fair warning - use caution with any jewelry you have on. The fabric is pretty light so it might snag if you have any jewelry on with pointy bits. Otherwise it's a great purchase :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Twist front python top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irishannie
City: Santee
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Purple Shirt
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, band keeps it at good length for me
This looks great on and fits really well. Overall I love love love. It has a band and for me being short this works keeps the shirt at a good length for me without having to have it altered. Very happy with my purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twist front python top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
exremely comfy and sexy to boot!
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. I bought the blue but I am thinking I may buy the pink also. I had NO trouble with the low cut in the front. I am a size DD cup and it fits perfect. The band on the bottom of the top hits me right at the beginning of my hips and makes the shirt blouse up a bit but not much. It is one of my new favorite shirts! I paid 1/2 price of the regular price so now that it is clearanced it is a GREAT buy! Try it you just may find you LOVE it as well....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Twist front python top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warbler
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this on a hunch online.
The colors are gorgeous, they pop out and the pattern is stunning.
It is low cut in the front, but I have not had a problem with it.
Definitely one of my favorite new shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Twist front python top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesKitties
City: Central coast
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Liked this so I got all three colors.
Date:November 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very sexy and soft. The other reviewer had problems with the low neck. I'm a 42D and it looks good on me. I'm guessing its a matter of size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Twist front python top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vixter
City: LA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT but LOW CUT
Date:September 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, nice print
Cons: too low
The python print is pretty and flattering. However, this top is really low cut. I am very buxom ( 48G) and twist tops usually look good. But this one was just a bit too revealing. Too bad because the royal blue color is great. Would be cute with a matching blue lace cami underneath but I am of the age where layering is just too hot. The weight of the jersey is good... not too thin. The band fell on my hips.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.