LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded lace print tee

Romantic with a dash of dazzle, our studded lace print tee is a feminine statement-maker. Ideal for dressing up or down, it features a flattering V-neck and short sleeves. Lightweight slub is cool and comfortable year round.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded lace print tee
Review 1 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tall and happy
Pretty but short
Date:April 30, 2013
I like the style, but it is on the short side. Once washed it will need something to layer with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaitesmom
City: Salt Lake
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute Lacey Tee
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought it in Purple and it looks great with Black Jeans!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rolfehouse
Date:April 29, 2013
A very comfortable shirt true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kat1
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty & Great Value
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style
I love the color of purple that this top is, with the combination of black lace on top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katelynn29
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
B OOTS
Date:March 24, 2013
TO MUCH LIKE A T-SHIRT WRINKLES
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThrillerKitty
City: Herndon
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very pretty
Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I liked this top even better once I put it on. Very pretty in purple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Saleen
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a keeper
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The material was very thin T-shirt. Fit not good for us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nothing special....
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this tee in purple and thought I would really get alot of wear outta it but I have barely wore it. It just isnt anything special. Just a tee.... anyway it runs true to size I bought the 22/24 and it fits perfect I weight 270 pounds and I have an apple shaped figure. If your looking for a tee to hang out in this will fit the bill.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pennybutton
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful T-Shirt
Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: doesn't wash well.
When I saw this t-shirt hanging in the store I fell in love with it! I bought it, took it home and wore it to work. I loved the way it fit and looked on me! I felt so special wearing it! After I washed it the first time, it drew up and now it is so short I don't like to wear it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starwarschick
City: Westlake
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great t-shirt - comfortable but flattering!
Date:September 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm a huge fan of LB's graphic tees, but we all know that they vary in quality and tailoring. Thankfully this one passes on both counts. Some of the slub knit tees I find to be excessively clingy, which is a huge drawback since every roll and dimple in your skin will show through the thin fabric. Not so with this top. A little on the thicker side for a slub knit, and a comfortable but flattering cut (I did not find it to run large like the previous reviewer). I personally prefer the purple over the white, but they're both very pretty.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
atp25
CUTE
Date:August 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Usually i wear an 18/20, but i was able to fit into an 14/16 because the 18/20 was loose, and did not give me any shape. First, I LOVE the sleeve length! This shirt is the PERFECT shirt for the ladies who don't like to show their upper arms! Also, I loved that the shirt fell at a perfect spot; not too long, not too short ( I'm 5' ). Lastly, its a pretty design =)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.