LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Long sleeve V-neck tee

Long sleeve tee goes anywhere your day takes you with its versatile style and flattering V-neckline with rolled trim. From our Pretty & Perfect collection of 100% cotton tops, indulge in the softness!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
31 out of 39(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Review 1 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassy3
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Own 4 of these shirts...love them all..very flattering and comfortable...more colors please,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Bellefontaine
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Shirt!
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The shirt is high quality, but runs a little small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: PHILADELPHIA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Montana4evr
City: Missoula
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classicc comfort
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, classic style, new colors & shades
Cons: no lane bryant stores in montana
New colors each year make this a real update to my wardrobe . Dress it up or on and it keeps my arms comfy.
Sadly Lane Bryant has no stores in Montana
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
podg
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Think again
Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: length shrinks up
I loved the look of this top so I bought it in 3 different colors...sadly, after the first wash the length shrunk-up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thamilt
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought six of these the other day. I love the fabric because it doesn't stain it doesn't fade and it doesn't shrink. It has a good length to it as well. I only wish that they had my size in all of the colors and maybe a 3/4 sleve length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Keesame
City: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Big, Plus Neckline Edging is UNFINISHED
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, raw edging on neckline
Very comfortable top, but a bit too big. Also neckline has raw unfinished edges which is NOT attractive - but that is the design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Richland
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Love these, I own every color!! Soft, long and warm
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
izadoodle
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
was a little shorter than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioGardner
City: Centerville
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great everyday shirt
Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, keep their shape
I have several colors of this shirt and so far none have shrunk, and they look good after several washings. Material is stretchy and comfortable, easy to layer! Shirts do run a wee bit large. I normally wear a 22 but purhased 18/20s in these.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeep51
V Neck Crew Tee
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, Classy look with jeans & necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jjcapulet
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and casual
Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good, all-around v-neck shirt. Nice for layering or on its own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluffy
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these shirts
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, casual great with jeans
Cons: may shrink and then be too tight
If you wash clothes like me (cold wash/warm dry cycle) and are leaning towards the larger size go with the larger size due to the shrinkage. I bought six different colors of this tee shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Robino
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs really big
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I wish Lane Bryant would have more consistent sizing. This is a decent shirt but the sizing is off. I am usually a size 16 but the last sweater I ordered from Lane Brant as a 16 was waaaaay too small and tight, so I ordered this in 18. It's HUGE! I washed it on hot water and dried it forever, and it's still too big to wear in public. Oh well - would be a good buy if you size down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ILuvLB36
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable!
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how this shirt fits and feels! I will be buying more in different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loricall
City: Highland
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this. I got two of them. Red and green and I've worn both already.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kikitx
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfy
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Comfort
These are neither particularly stylish or cute, but they are very soft, they wash well, and they are so comfy. Personally I use them as pajama tops with flannel pj bottoms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not the usual Pima cotton Tee they usually sell
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Style
I bought a bunch of these tees and the crew neck tees expecting the same thing I have gotten the last 4 years boy was I wrong! These are just ok this year. In the past few years these and the crew necks were made outta Pima cotton and the were so soft and comfy. They kept their shape and had little to no shrinkage. I am keeping mine since this is a staple in my wardrobe and I love the colors but buyer beware these are made outta a substandard material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katbaby50
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great color and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Long sleeve V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lulu1988
City: Bel Air
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this tunic
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price is great
Great fabric, washes perfectly. Can dress up or down looks great, price was fantastic! I ordered 12 more, yes 12 more they are that good
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>