LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished halter top

Figure-flaunting halter top makes it easy to make an entrance with rhinestone and bead embellishments. Sensational style makes the most of your curves with a pleated bodice, keyhole neckline and necklace collar with hook & eye closure in back. Dressed up or down, it's a dazzling way to hit the town!
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished halter top
Review 1 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaL29
City: Hospers
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the color, fit and style! Can't believe the clearance price, I'm so glad I happened to stop by, I found so many great deals
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YORO
City: Middletown
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST BUY!!!
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SUMMERS COMIN'
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happygirl13
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
WOW!!!!! Stunning. What a sexy top. Make you look thinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katiemb
Date:December 16, 2013
Extremely comfortable although kind of impossible to wear a bra. with the strap style and low cut recommend some good posies or what ever you call them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jkmiami89
Great top!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cute, sparkly, and bright! A fun top. I a a bit worried about support for my chest, but the top is supremely gorgeous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
coloradolove2ski
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Will be returning
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
This top looked cute online so I purchased it on black Friday online. However, when it arrived, the top did not fit properly - the top part of the halter had something I would equate to a tube top overlay on top of the halter. Unfortunately I don't possess the girls necessary to fill out that part correctly, nor do I think the top would actually fit around my neck if I did! This will be going back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divalicious38
City: racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy casual
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a comfortable, sexy casual blouse. It fits perfectly, I got a sz 14.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JMPT
City: Upstate New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
constricting
Date:November 26, 2013
Although the fit was good, the neck just felt constricting! Returned it. The "peacock paisley" one also had a halter style neck and that one was fine, so I think it is just this one's cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jess99
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
awesome
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits nice. A little hard to get the halter part clipped but other then that its great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
first love
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy top
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
it is a very sexy top but very clingy. material very soft and beautiful but not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki831
City: Griffin
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had my reservations about this top. Watched it almost all summer long, and finally just bought it when it went on clearance. I was pleasantly surprised. I was afraid it was going to look like a maternity top on me since I'm an apple shape. But the drape of this fabric is GREAT and hangs just right to help conceal the dreaded spare tire! Adorable embellishment at the neckline and the pleats/darts at the bustline give it shaping. LOVE the material - that soft rayon/spandex that has become my staple this season. I would highly recommend this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bren14224
City: west seneca
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
thank God I tried this on ....
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
before I bought it! usually I shop online but lately LB has been making what look like maternity tops so I went to the store to try this one first. Good thing! just as I suspected......another maternity top. :-[
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
islanddreema
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can't wait to wear it!
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I love this top! It's different and so pretty! The fabric is soft and comfortable. Spend a lot of time in the Caribbean -- and this top will be one of my most favorites to wear! Will pair it with a jean skirt or capris and some cute sandals!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished halter top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JadednSC
City: Simpsonville
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful
Date:October 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Looks beautiful on.My only complaint is I feel like the neck is choking me. It has clasps in the back.It doesn't tie.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.