LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Solid reversible plunge bra

Two sexy bras in one! Seductive plunge silhouette is ideal beneath low-cut tops with underwire support and lined cups. Silvertone front closure and adjustable, convertible straps for maximum versatility.
Average Customer Rating:
3.717 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
2
32 out of 46(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid reversible plunge bra
Review 1 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ladybug711
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Think Twice
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, cheap
This bra looks very cute... but it doesn't offer the quality I've come to expect from Cacique. The clasp in the front is very cheap, I popped out of it in a heartbeat, even though I ordered my normal size. The band was comfortable, as were the straps, but the cups left me feeling unsupported (probably because of that clasp). I returned this item within 24 hours. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trunkshow
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Surprised
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, reversible
Cons: limited color selection
Glad I could find a front hook bra in my size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vickie19
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never heard of a reversible bra before, but I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
T GRIFFIN
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2014
Great fashion and buy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DinaMarie39
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
An overall good choice- my shoulder was recently injured in a vehicle accident, making it difficult to put on a back hooking bra. This front closure bra is a great alternative!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ResaMae
City: Spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Fit
Looks great and fits grat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mysheriamour
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: front metal clasp
Super comfy & sexy. Wish I would have gotten another! I love how the back has no clasps & it's very smooth. The only con is the small clasp in the front is kind of uncomfortable but bearable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BB13
City: KC
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible For DDD
Date:March 4, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, not true to size
This bra was not made for a large breasted woman! Do not buy it unless you are smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diva Girl
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It's okay but not the best fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn777
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Solid Reversible Plunge Bra
Date:February 9, 2014
I love this bra. It is comfortable, fits terrific, goes with everything. Can go "dress up" or "dress down." Even though the wire came out fo the first one, I bought a 2nd one because it is so smooth and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jonnie
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Ok
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
It seems cut a little small but I like the style and the front closure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tonya2
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
front clasp breaks
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I saw this bra and was excited that I could where my lower plunge dresses and tops with this bra so I bought 8 at once.
First of all, this is suppose to be reversible both white and nude. The white side is fine, but the nude side has the cups outlined, including the strap is white so if you intend to wear this with something sheer you will be disappointed.
Lastly and most important, the clips broke for 3 of the 8 bras I bought. I wash with delicate soup and hand wash or use the gentle cycle. I wish they were better made; I got on average 10-15 wears before they start to lose there integrityy . Great concept but lacking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maluca
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 6, 2014
Comfortable & stylish just a bit bummed that the fit is not the same as other bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMGoochy
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a front closure bra. This one is perfect as I have back issue and this is a normal fit not a racer back as the majority of front closures are. Super comfortable and I also like that it is reversible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DuchessA
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is comfortable and versatile. I will never be without one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dalyns76
Love it
Date:December 6, 2013
I love this item. It gives me awesome cleavage and does not roll up in the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chichiwvu
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great until I washed it
Date:December 4, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I liked this bra a lot in the store! It seemed to fit well and it was pretty comfortable. Within a few wears however, the front clasp started going sideways instead of flat, and it stopped fitting correctly. Then the underwires poked through and I had to remove them. (again, only in a FEW wears, like less than 10!) without the wires, this bra is useless. I will never ever buy this bra again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie1114
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
High five to who ever created this style!!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, reversible
Reversible, meaning I have two bras in one! Woo hoo in savings!!
Opens from the front, so much easier and quicker to put on, and take off ;)
Overall comfortable, soft, pretty and fits like a glove!! Love Love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tary62
Age: 45-54
Date:November 16, 2013
I like the fact it is reversible, it makes it great for traveling. it also helps you look good in low cut tops!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J Lo
Amazing Bra
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, the reversible color makes it work for most colors
Cons: the cut means that it shows under some outfits.
I really love this bra. It is super comfortable and has the support that is hard to find when you wear a larger cup size. And the straps stay up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>