LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra

Two sexy bras in one, our solid and animal print reversible plunge bra lets you choose to go demure or daring! Seductive plunge silhouette is ideal beneath low-cut tops with underwire support and lined cups. Silvertone front closure and adjustable, convertible straps for maximum versatility.
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
20 out of 32(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Review 1 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OGQUEENBEE
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FUN, FLIRTY, AND FANTABULOUS FIT
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors available
I was skeptical about purchasing this bra because I thought for sure my precious gals would not be comfortable. I was so wrong!!!!
The bra not only fits perfectly, it is sexy as heck, and BAM you get two bras for a one great low price. A must have for your bra collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilia88
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2014
I love this bra it fits nice and looks very sexy....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
roseygirl
Meh
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I like the fact that it's front closure and reversible, but the cups have very little support and what is it with bras these days that have the straps that can be reconfigured? Does anybody actually do that? For those of us that don't, we wind up with bra straps that start coming out of their hooks at the most inopportune time- annoying and most likely designed by a man who thought he was being "helpful" while not having to actually live with his decision! I usually love Cacique bras for their lift and support, but this version provides little of either and comes with the ticking time-bomb of removable straps, so caveat emptor!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura Contreras
City: Hillsboro
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love the bra with a great price too, thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tracy A
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Pretty comfortable for short term use (maybe under 4 hours). But for an all day bra, it does get pretty uncomfortable. BUT, since the bra is reversible and is sexy, it's worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chubbybuddy
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My favorite bra I've worn in years
Great neckline for low cut tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diva Girl
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Ok but not the best fit, extremely pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLEEPING BEAUTY
City: CHICAGO
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is such a pretty bra and it's very comfortable. I love the fact that its reversible and it closes in the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacKM
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
especially love the looks of the bra...the color and that it is reversible is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassy001
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excited it is reversible and red on one side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Daph
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
my printed spots
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, reversible
Cons: Fit
Love the reversible feature.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LivingInGeorgia
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Versatile
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, lively color/print, lined not padded
Love the reversible color to print and the plunge. Front closing. And the straps can be crisscrossed in back to accommodate any style sleeve/neckline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CaseyB
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the fabric, but it fits a bit strangely. There's no cup structure, so I actually had to size down (I wear a 40DD, and this fit in a 40D with almost a little extra room). The leopard part was rolling in because of the red fabric inside, which was really annoying. I like it so I'm keeping it, but this is definitely one that will either fit you or won't.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hlc324
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun colors!
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I already had this in the Cafe/Sugar combo & decided I needed the Animal print/Red too! Great plunge for low necklines & super comfy!
Make sure to get the Microfiber Dazzler panties to match!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alex1303
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I think this bra is extremely comfortable but I don't like the way it fits my breasts. I think my breasts are not shaped correctly for this bra but it is sufficient and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Liz924
City: Yokosuka, Japan
Age: 25-34
Very Disappointed
Date:July 9, 2013
I was so excited when I ordered this bra. Love that is reversible and has a front closure. I normally wear a 40 D but got a 42 D because other reviews said it runs small. There is no padding or structure to the cup what so ever. Its works decent when I wear it on the red side but when I try to wear the leopard side the cups roll over and look terrible. I was so disappointed in the quality of the bra, usually I love Cacique bras, but not this one. I want to return it but my husband is stationed in Japan and it would be a hassle to send it back and get something new. Definitely try this bra on before you get it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gish
Terrible
Date:June 25, 2013
Cons: poor quality
This bra is awful. I bought it about six months ago, and it was bad enough that the front closure never worked right. Now the underwire is poking through the fabric. I expect my bras to last longer than a few months, and have never had this kind of trouble with a Cacique bra before. This one was just very badly made, and a total waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsShasha
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best bras ever
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best bras that I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dublehH
City: Cleveland
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like this bra but....
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Because is was the semi-annual bra sale I thought I would give this bra a try. I love the fact that it is reversible. and that is fastens in the front. Every once in a while it is hard to get on because I get it twisted but it is still very cute and sexy. I wish there was a little more padding to it . It is pretty true to size. However, I am going to go to the store and try a smaller size on because it is not as tight as I would like and there is no way to adjust it like a back closure bra. Overall though, I like this bra and am pleased with it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solid & animal print reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
swedprincess7
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
TERRIBLE! FRONT CLASP IS AWFUL!
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: wont close
Saw this bra thought it was cute i HAD to have it. Got it in the mail it fit wonderful BUT IT WOULDNT CLOSE! the front hook is curved and the material is not sewn correctly so i spent 10 mins fighting with it til i gave up. i will be returning it considering im only 26 and my hands hurt from TRYING to close it. SO disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>