LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished sleeveless tunic

Make an unforgettable entrance in a sleeveless tunic embellished with metallic beads. A sophisticated way to highlight your curves, it features a flattering scoop neck, pleated front and flowing, sheer fabric made for layering. Gorgeous!
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished sleeveless tunic
Review 1 for Embellished sleeveless tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zayzay
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the style of the blouse. It runs a little to full in the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished sleeveless tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Linbryant
Great Addition
Date:February 25, 2013
Useful for work or play. It has pleats at the bottom, that I can see disintegrate upon frequent use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished sleeveless tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blahyuk
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful tunic. Beading is a little heavy but other than that it is a vey nice fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished sleeveless tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ch18
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
it looked very oversized, like i was pregnant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished sleeveless tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
azrose
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This top is really sheer, so would need a cami under it. The beading on the front made the top really heavy and hang lower in the front. I think I could have gone down a size in this one too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished sleeveless tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Northcountrygirl
City: Grand Marais
State: Minnesota
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty but roomy
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Comfort, beadwork is pretty
Cons: Style, Fit
I bought this top to go with some beaded shoes I have. The beadwork is pretty and the pleating adds textural interest, but the boxy shape is not as flattering as I would wish. I wear a longer swingy thin knit black sweater over it. The drape and flow of the sweater balances the boxy shape of the top. I kept it for the beadwork rather than the fit. Very roomy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished sleeveless tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lricks
Date:December 10, 2012
Extremely see through on the sides and back, I had to wear a black sleevless t-shirt underneath in order to feel comfortable, and so that people weren't viewing the fat above my pants through the sides. Otherwise this is a lovely top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished sleeveless tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LoveLBClothes777
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Too sheer for what I wanted
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Fit
Cons: sheer, embellishment design.
I was looking to use this as a dressy top to wear under cardigans, I didn't realize how sheer it was going to be. It needs a cami underneath of it . unless you like the sheer look. It is flowing. I liked the fit, though I didn't like the embellishments around the neck - I didn't think they looked as good in person as they did in the photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.