LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Deco embellished black denim jacket

Black denim jacket gets statement-making sparkle from rhinestone and mesh embellishments on the placket. Slimming contoured seams and sleek, collarless design flatter a curvy figure. Clean black denim is perfect for office or weekend, with versatile styling that's always fashionable. Snap-front closure and pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deco embellished black denim jacket
Review 1 for Deco embellished black denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brenda B
City: East Texas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Jacket
Date:February 11, 2013
I have this jacket and like it very much, however, there is a net covering over over the crystal beads. Is this supposed to stay on or and I supposed to cut it off? I think it looks kind of funny, but not sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Deco embellished black denim jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DanniRosie
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jacket smells funky
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: strong funky dye smell
I purchased this jacket a few months ago. It has a very strong dye smell to the fabric. I've had the jacket hanging outside, to try to remove the strong dye smell, but it hasn't worked very well. The strong smell remains. Even though I love the jacket, I've never worn it, because I don't want people to think that I smell bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deco embellished black denim jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
8KATLADY
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 19, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Flattened me out at the top and was poorly made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deco embellished black denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marieb02
Love this jacket!
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Worth the money. So cute and fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deco embellished black denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
tframe
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this jacket. Stylish and very comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deco embellished black denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
macngc
City: Grove City
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
Was very happy and surprised at this jacket...is more stylish than looksa on line and very comfortable. Sleeves are slit at the bottom...rinestonesare covered by netting...love it. LB clothings sleeves tend to be a bit long on me asto a rule. Ipurchased a 14/16...TTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deco embellished black denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Chrissy
City: Kingsburg,
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it..love it...cute...stylish....lots of glitz
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deco embellished black denim jacket
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lcm726
City: Lincoln
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
What? Black netting over the jewel border?
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Fit
Cons: Item not as described
Yes, there is black netting over the jewel border. This is not something I noticed until I ordered it. Otherwise a fine casual but slightly dressy jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.