LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Naughty plaid demi bra

Your inner school girl is all grown up and ready to be naughty in our plaid & lace push up demi bra. Sexy, low silhouette bra shapes, lifts and separates with padded underwire cups for comfortable support. Finished with adjustable double straps and sheer mesh back for breathable comfort. Who knew naughty could feel so nice?
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty plaid demi bra
Review 1 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JosRo
City: Margate
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Definitely not true to size. I wear a 38F and it had soo much extra space to fit in more boobage, it was ridiculous. I was very disappointed. I really wanted it but way too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WomanAtHeart
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Awesome bra, though seems to run a tad small, usually a 42 but its a bit tighter then my other bras. Other then that I love it, it's sexy and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Geneva
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
FINALLY a cute bra in my size!
Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I haven't been able to wear a "cute" or "pretty" bra in at least 5 years because they're just not available in my size (44H). I was pretty excited when I did a search for my size bras and this one came up.
The cup size does seem to run a little small (double-boob), but it's not too terribly noticeable, so I'll make it work.
I wish the matching panties were available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 31, 2013
Thanks for your input on the fit. It really helps other guests choose the size they need! Enjoy your gorgeous bra!
PS We've got lots of sexy new bras in size 44H online for Spring! Use the Bra Finder to find a few sassy additions to your collection.
Review 4 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lookingforgoodbras15
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love it!
Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This is a great bra! It's super cute with enough sexy that I feel great in it and my boyfriend loves it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boobunnie
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovin' this one!
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a little skeptical at first because the strap over the shoulder is a side by side spaghetti strap but once I tried it on ~ it was really comfy and with the matching skirt ~ the ensemble was perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Lewisburg
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice product
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice bra gives good shape and is comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely1
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way my breast fit imperfectly in the cup! It's amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:December 10, 2012
Stylish and colors perfect for the season!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feliak
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
At the larger sizes this doesn't fit quite right. I do like it and would still buy it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mrsbaune
City: Casper
State: Wyoming
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Very Cute!! It also has a matching skirt and panties which are adorable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sammysue
City: bloomfield
State: Vermont
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WONDERFUL
Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
this bra is fantastic the fit couldn't be better and it keeps everything where it should be . it's SOOOOOOO comfortible the staps don't dig and the back doesn't ride up I love this bra, I'm a 40H and it's hard to find bras that fit the way they shouldand still look sexy plus the matching panties are a Must.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppergirl79
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Makes the girls look great
Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Another awesome bra. Lifts and enhances. Makes side bulges smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zora182
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
perfect
Date:November 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is sexy and comfortable. Perfect. Bought in regular size and it fits perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naughty plaid demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Critter
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
DON'T miss the matching skirt! Watch cup size.
Date:October 31, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, adorable!
Cons: Fit
See my review of the matching garter skirt.
Tried this on at the store today with the matching garter skirt. I wear a 40D in their Cushion Comfort Plunge Bra. But in the demi bra, I had to go up a cup size to a 40DD, which fit perfectly.
Adorable, and comfortable. Same advice on fit I gave on the skirt - buy your size and a cup size larger just in case, and return the one that doesn't fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.