LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leopard print French terry jacket

As comfortable as it is chic, our trendy French terry jacket goes wild with leopard print. Polished for professional or casual looks, this versatile accent piece creates a sophisticated layered look with double button closure, notched lapels and slimming contoured seams. Finished with welt and faux zippered pockets and notched cuffs with solid lining for fashionable rolling.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leopard print French terry jacket
Review 1 for Leopard print French terry jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tonya777
City: north andover
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
this blazer is so cute!
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am the queen of blazers and this was perfect to add to my wardrobe. I don't usually wear leopard print but this was stylish and subtle enough for me to even wear to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leopard print French terry jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcepp
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
nice but not what I expected
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: would like it more a different material
I ordered this on line and didn't realize the material was not what I was expecting. It is soft and comfy but I like a jacket with a little more structure and different material. I do like it and wear it casually.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leopard print French terry jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lorraine0531
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but....
Date:November 4, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I tried this jacket on in the store. I'm 5'2 , size 18/20. I liked the jacket as soon as I saw since the print was cute. once I tried it on, I changed my mind. Not only is this jacket way over priced, it's made out of a cheap material that barely makes it look like a jacket. The sleeves were really long on me and the cuff kept coming down because it isn't sewed in. Anyway the cuff looks bad in person. If you're tall and don't mind over paying, having a jacket that looks cute but made out of cheap material then I recommend this jacket for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leopard print French terry jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MountOlympus
City: Salt Lake
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: finishes
The hem on this jacket rolls up because it is so narrow. There is no
way to fix it. The print is cute and I like the black band at the bottom of the sleeves. The jacket is over priced for what you get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leopard print French terry jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiff
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Jacket
Date:October 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got this Jacket in the mail today and love it. The fabric is nice and soft. Great fitting jacket. This is not a dressy jacket, very causal. Would go great with jeans, nice for a causal night out. I would recommend this jacket. Very cute & stylish <3
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leopard print French terry jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trabee
City: Mt. Laurel
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great jacket
Date:October 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I was pleasantly surprised by this online purchase! Jacket is really cute and the material is soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leopard print French terry jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chicstyle
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering!
Date:October 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
This jacket is super cute. Love the lines, emphasizes my waist. The fabric is comfortable and will be cute with several different colors of tanks, blouses and camis. Gave it 4 stars because the sleeves were too long but plan to wear them rolled up. They were still too long but otherwise love the jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leopard print French terry jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
needtoshop
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not what I was expecting
Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: not business dress
Love the print, how soft it is, and the cut, but I should have read the description. Don't be fooled, this isn't a nice work/suit jacket. Instead, this is a highly casual jacket. It might as well have a hood and matching stretchy pants. It you are looking for a soft, sweatsuit like jacket that is cut like a tailored suit, then this is for you. For me, it is getting returned tomorrow. :(
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.