LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra

Rhinestone-studded Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra makes versatile support sparkle. Go strapless or use convertible straps for a variety of configurations that make sexy, bare-shoulder fashions a breeze. Molded underwire cups and a wide band are supportive and comfortable.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
13 out of 19(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty1
City: Taylor
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this bra
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i glad I made this choice
. looks and feel good
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mzbuttaf1y
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 17, 2013
Great bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
soulshine
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this bra a lot:) a bit on the tight side so definitely order in a larger band k not cup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lovedone
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 12, 2013
I did not like this item at all. I love other LB bras,but I have not had any success with the strapless ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsdaughter
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort and Sexy !!
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
With the price you could not pass it up Looks better when I received it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alex1303
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome!
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more color options
Finally a strapless bra that holds everything up in its place!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
blue berry
about what you would expect from a strapless bra
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, color
Cons: Comfort, difficult to put on
its difficult to get on because there's almost no give for you to hook it . but it needs to be that way I suppose because it's probably the wrong you want it to be nice and supportive. I need help getting it hookt but once I did it was a great fit and it had a lot of great support. but now whole new world of clothing options have been opened up because I don't have to wear something that has thicker tracks then my bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glojack1
City: Vallejo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra!!
Date:July 26, 2013
Best fitting bar I've brought from LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hot raquel
City: Gurnee
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Sexy Bra
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very sexy bra,it is very comfortable,i love the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fungkids
City: PEMBROKE PINES
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Got this to wear under a low cut red sheer top, it matches great, love the rhinestones they and a little pizazz
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elizbeth
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 30, 2013
I love it it fits perfect also great support when use strapless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nessa79
City: utica
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
PRETTY BUT NOT COMFORTABLE
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is one of the most uncomfortable bra that i have ever purchased. I bought my correct size but yet it digs into the sides of my back. It holds the girls up great but is just to uncomfortable. i reccomend buying one width size up and hope the cup wont be to big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chantels diamond
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very stylish and sexy
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, eliminates rolls on the back
This bra is the most comfortable strapless bra I have tried. It looks beautiful and makes you feel sexy. The shipping was fast and I am very happy with the product. I wore it out under a tight strapless dress and it held up perfectly. It even fits the contours of your back well and eliminates unwanted rolls on the back. There is no bra bulge with wearing it either. I love this bra and I definitely recommend giving it a try!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mrshendryx
NOT TRUE TO SIZE
Date:June 6, 2013
Cons: Fit
There was no room in the cups, I ended up with a huge uniboob.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the ace
City: mansfield
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2013
very pretty but not comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Slamping98
Date:March 2, 2013
I love this bra! The straps need to attach differently though, they detach every time I put it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dianne 200
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bad fitting
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have bought strapless bras before from LB and they have felt and fit. Well. This one was too small in back and cups were not big enough
I ordered the same size I always do.
Cute to look at terrible to wear
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
a great bra
Date:December 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, luxurious, and extremely attractive. I cannot say enough about this bra.
The color is vivid. The rhinestones are the perfect touch and it's extremely versatile. Traditional, XBack, Halter or completely strapless. and with the included Clear Straps the options are doubled....
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Runway Glam multi-way strapless bra
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1