LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed skinny jean

A daring trend in denim, strut your way to the fashion scene in our printed skinny jeans. Chic, colorful and versatile, it flatters your figure with a curve-hugging fit from waist to ankle. Five pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.231 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
7 out of 13(54%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed skinny jean
Review 1 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Allison84
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Skinny is the operative term here
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute, but the size I ordered was too small. Way too small. I would have exchanged them for one size up, but it was not available. Too skinny for me...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lucy lynn
City: jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
not true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prissy Tomboy
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After reading the other reviews, I bought my regular size 18 and one size up (20). I have wide hips and a small waist and the 18 was perfect. I do not have to wear a belt with these jeans. I love them!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pdwil
City: buckeye
State: Arizona
waist runs smaller it seems.
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
waist ran smaller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gwim
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not like the pic
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I ordered these along with another pair of printed jeans. Glad I did read the reviews prior to ordering because the waist is smaller and I had ordered a size up and it fits. I thought I would be able to find a great top to match but the print is too faded for me to really match so I returned them two days later.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stepwill31
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and Stylish
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These jeans are a nice and stylish addition to any wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HKitty
City: Littleton
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great stylish pant for dress up or lounge!
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pizzazz!
Comfortable enough to wear at the ball game with friends or dress it up for an evening out with the girls!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RinRinOyabin
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs small but SO worth it!
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Yes, these run SUPER-small. I'm usually a 20 in LB skinnies and the 22 is tiny bit tight on me... but skinny jeans are supposed to be form-fitting, so I'm okay with that!
I get tons of compliments whenever I wear these jeans, even from some of our office fashionistas, and seriously -- any jeans that get me toosh-related compliments are worth their weight in gold as far as I'm concerned. So try to get past the weird sizing and give these jeans a try -- they are AMAZING and nobody sees the size tag anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I had to look twice
Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
When I saw the other reviews I had to look twice to make sure we were talking about the same jeans.... While they do run small (I usually wear a 14 and had to order a 16) I love them!,,, I bought them at the full sticker price and have worn them for several months. They fit nicely are very comfortable and look fantastic. I like them so much I bought the snake and the rose that came out at the same time ( also runs small). I haven't been disappointed at all and have gotten a lot of compliments on how my caboose looks! Even got a a pair for my friend who is a 22 and she loves them too. I am just saying that if you like them give them a try.. I love them
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gee Gee
City: ashburn
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
skinny waste with hips i dont have.
Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not true to size. I had to order twice b/c the waste band is small n hip area is larger. I love the style. I kept them but had to order 2 size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FashionistaInTraining
City: Tally
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible fit
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I originally tried these on in a 14, and though I wear 14 in everything lane Bryant EVER, it did not fit. The 14 was too small. So I ordered a 16, and low and behold...STILL too small. These were the worst fitting jeans ever from lane Bryant. I shouldn't have to go up 2 sizes when I always wear a 14. For a plus sized store,I'd think they'd have their sizing together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
akate
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sizing is WAY off!
Date:October 22, 2012
These are at least 2 sizes too small. Awful fit. Buyer beware!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RockNRose
City: Berthoud
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SKINNY not a joke!
Date:October 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no stretch - hard to get on
These jeans are more like leggings than skinny jeans (compare to the leggings that fit like straight leg jeans lol), without any stretch.
BUT, they are worth the considerable effort to get them on. Like the online photo, they are spot on trend, and cool, chic flattering, etc..They are TTS and the length is suitable for flats or heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.