LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Passion lace full coverage bra

Our luxurious passion lace full coverage bra combines sexiness and support. Seamless underwire cups feature a beautiful lace overlay with a silky lining. Side boning smooths and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessica Lynn
City: CIncinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! I usually get ones with padding, but this is the first one I got without it, an I am never going back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CHAYES
City: MARY LAND
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
STYLE CAN BE DECEPTIVE
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I WAS EXCITED TO ORDER THIS STYLISH BRA IN SUCH A PRETTY COLOR. HOWEVER, I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE FIT. THE CUP AND THE BAND SEEMS TO RUN MORE THAN AN INCH SMALLER THAN NOTED SIZE. I WAS JUST MEASURED AT A MAJOR DEPT STORE. SO I KNOW I PURCHASED THE CORRECT SIZE BUT THIS BRA IS DIGGING INTO MY BACK AND SHOULDERS. YES, I HAVE ADJUSTED THE STRAPS. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WILL NOT PURCHASE AGAIN NOR WOULD I RECOMMEND. SO MUCH FOR CACIQUE DOLLARS. I WISH I COULD RETURN IT BUT I HAVE THROWN AWAY RECEIPT AND TAGS! WHAT A WASTE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie H
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best All Around Bra
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lots of colors to choose from even in the f g h, matching panties
The Full Coverage Passion Lace bra is my go to bra. I can wear it the entire day (18 to 20hrs) and it is still comfortable. It runs true to size every time and as a 42G that is really important. I have no worries about shifting or muffin top with this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KDLW
Beautiful Bra
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Beautiful bra for beautiful ME!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommagail
City: Jacksonville, FL
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
PASSION LACE
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, exceeds expectation
I have it on right now! Very comfortable and very pretty! Great support and stylish. I can't think of anything else I would want in a bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nana brm
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this bra. The only problem is a very slight irritation from the lace as it wraps into the cup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D D D
City: SANTA CLARA
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST BRAS & PANTIES EVER!
Date:July 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, value
YES, THESE BRAS,( FULL COVER LACE WITH MATCHING PANTIES) #1-great value. #2- very pretty #3-fit is good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof2boys927
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good bra. Comfy yet sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
debbee
passion lace bra
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
love it, so pretty, nice underwire lift, hurts a bit after a full day of wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.