LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Balconette bra with optional feather trim

For everyday or holiday, our best-loved balconette bra does double duty with optional feather & bow Santa trim! Supportive balconette bra features shaped, underwire cups detailed with scalloped trim, adjustable double straps and a sheer mesh back - perfect for all-day wear. When it's time for that special night, clip on the feather & bow wreaths for a look that's both naughty and nice. Match it with the Santa Baby Skirt (sold separately) for seductive set.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Balconette bra with optional feather trim
Review 1 for Balconette bra with optional feather trim
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
zoeyheart
not so good
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The size on this seems to be a bit small. It pinched and dug in and the cups are shaped oddly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Balconette bra with optional feather trim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MynxMina
City: Southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
quality bra
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice without the little fuzzy santa caps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Balconette bra with optional feather trim
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
animal lover
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
the feather details are hard to get ion and off but they are cute. the bra is a nice fit. not much support in the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Balconette bra with optional feather trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pfruits35
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
This was my best purchase ever great deal !!!!!!!
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a fabulous top wear !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Balconette bra with optional feather trim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassy3
Date:April 15, 2013
It was on clearance..thought it would be a fun purchase....very cute...& I like it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Balconette bra with optional feather trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Betty Boo
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I find great pleasure in knowing that even though I am "a plus size" women, I can feel sexy. Also, I love the way I can go online and order from the comfort of my home and pick up at the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Balconette bra with optional feather trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emac
City: white plains
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cutie
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got it today for next year or maybe i will celebrate Christmas in July! LOL I got the skirt too. and the thongs with the dangling fur balls. The price was great 2.499.. for both!!!!! I feel so cute and I am 50! Get it You will not regret it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Balconette bra with optional feather trim
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
slightly busty
FUNNY SHAPE
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, cup stitching and material
this bra looks cute online but in person it makes breasts look like two big bulky triangles. the stitching under the removable snowball things is just so poorly done that the material in the bra bunches in the middle of your breasts so it looks like lump lump lump lump lump down both breasts. The wide band is nice and fits well though..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.