LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Polka dot push up demi bra

A sexy pick-me-up that puts romance in the air, treat yourself to our polka dot push up demi bra! Molded underwire cups offer superb lift and shaping with a sexy low silhouette to highlight your curves. Beautifully detailed with contrast lace trim, double straps, sheer mesh back and a bright satin bow, this gorgeous bra is a sexy as it is comfortable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polka dot push up demi bra
Review 1 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaila
City: canton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:July 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
want it back in my size. this is my favorite bra of all time but ive worn mine so much its starting to break down in the center. i knew i should have bought 2!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reina
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WOW!!!!!
Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lift
I L.O.V.E. this bra. It fits wonderfully and makes the girls look high, round, and HUGE. It's very pretty and cute with the big pink bow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nettyd
City: Freeport
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Very Stylish and comfortable! Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kostenurka
City: CHicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love those colours
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I'm a balconette bra girl, that is my first demi bra and I love it. That wire is a little bit uncomfortable under the arm as other reviewer mentoned but nothing too much. Bra is beautifull, it fits like a glove and is very supportive. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jedimickey
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great for bigger cup size
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the preformed cups from Cacique. Lots of support for large cup sizes but still fun and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lindseylou89
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this bra!! very cute only thing is the underwire under your arm gets uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cassandra123
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
wow
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Cons: not enough color choices!
I didn't expect much from this bra but I begrudgingly put it on....Thank God I did! It is unbelievably SUPPORTIVE, feels fantastic, and soooo cute! I am going back and buying more. Cacique needs to make this exact style in many more colors!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tarao
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, very supportive
Cons: Comfort
I love this bra. Not only is it BEAUTIFUL but it is soooooo supportive. The straps are thin so my shoulders began hurting after a couple of hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsAshes
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Seriously Amazing
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lift
I wear a 44F and am a size 22, and let me tell you, this bra is amazing! If you want your girls to be hiked up and shown off, then this is the bra for you! I wouldn't wear it to any family or work event though, hahaha. Serious lift on this thing, I didn't think at my size I would find a bra that does that, and believe me I have looked. And on top of that this bra is ridiculously comfortable, I don't know how they did it, but I am glad they did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trac
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The style, comfort and overall look was fabulous! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for comfort and sexy feel!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shiney
City: scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
soooo sexy and soft
Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, super soft material, shapes well
LOVE THIS BRA!!! well i got this bra yesterday and i was like a lil kid did not want to take it off after i put it on!! My husband and I could noy stop touching it,it's so soft and awesome looking.plus it was crackin us up that I could barely feel him touching it through the padding!!so seriously I have big boobs 38 h so i have never purchased a padded bra let alone a balconette bra in fear of looking larger and spilling out but this bra shapes them and they look so good also I am not falling out .I literally cleaned in it yesterday to test it and I stayed in it and felt sexy while cleaning.AWESOME!! So soft and makes me feel like a sexy woman.also just makes my boobs look great withh or without clothes over it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jnelle
polka dots rock
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. Comfortable and cute. Its so hard to find that combination in my size. So glad we all have Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lookingforgoodbras15
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This is one of the first demi bras I've ever gotten and I wasn't sure how I would like it, but it's great. It fits wonderful and it's a pretty style for a bigger cup size . The only con is that it can become uncomfortable after hours of wear, like most bras do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glamduchess
City: rolling meadows
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
cute bra not very comfortable to wear all day
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, under arm wire
this bra is super cute and sexy but not to be worn all day, it becomes uncomfortable after few hours.....overall its a good buy and i dont regret.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ayla
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very happy with my new bra
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It looks so good on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the item and the bottoms that matched.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsWhiteinKY
City: Elizabethtown
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this sexy bra
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfortable,very sexy, and too cute!!!. I feel super sensual with the combo under my clothes. I LOVE THIS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Polka dot push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sparkley
Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
super cute and the overall fit is decent but the straps fall and the underarm area comes up a bit high to be all day comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.