LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished slim boot jean

Embroidered swirls and shimmering rhinestones make a sparkling statement on our slim-fitting bootcut jean. Sandblast denim offers a bit of spandex stretch to hug curves beautifully. Five pockets, rhinestone button & zip fly closure and belt loops complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished slim boot jean
Review 1 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Valkyrie
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits on the small side
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought 4 pairs of jeans online at the same time-- all the same size-- and 3 of them all fit perfectly but this is the one pair that fits on the tight side. The denim is not very stretchy, so if you're not a perfect size 18 then the waist will be tight. But other than the waist the jeans are the perfect length and style, and I like how the color was chemically washed to look a little faded. If I can lose a few more pounds then the jeans will be more comfortabe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDem
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Bling Details
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the sparkles on the jeans pockets; they add a little glitz. The fit is true to size and well porportioned to my hour glass shape; not too loose in the waist and well fitted to the hips. I like these and hope LB continues to make pants with this cut/fit. I would have given 5 stars for style if LB would offer more shades for the jeans ( I am particular to dark wash jeans, but gave these a try as I really like the details).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved them so I bout a second pair!
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: light weight denim
The denim is a little lighter than other Lane Bryant jeans. The style is great and the fit makes my booty look awesome! I love them so much I bought a second pair! They have some strech like most plus size jeans but at the end of the day they aren't falling off like other jeans I've bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jstblv
City: Leominster
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed in the quality of the bling used
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: poor bling quality used
I never got to wear these in order to comment on whether they were comforable. In trying them on, the grommets/bling they used around the pockets were sharp and on back pockets they would catch on everything. Unfortunately back they went. They were cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotty
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them
,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Roo76
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort, love the bling
Cons: a bit tight but not the pants fault
Love Love these pants. They are a little long so you will need to either roll them up or wear hills. I like that they are long because sometimes jeans shrink, but even after washing them no shrinkage. I didn't put them in the dryer though. Super cute love the bling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb0556
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jeans
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are super cute and comfortable. I love them. They look just fabulous! The back pockets are very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
purplelover13
These ones didn't fit either!
Date:December 11, 2012
Cons: Fit
And only available up to a size 24. I tried to go up a size in store, such a disappointment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantDecember 13, 2012
I'm sorry you couldn't find your size in the store, but you can order up to a size 28 right here (and even have it shipped to your store for free).
I hope you find the best fit for you!
Review 9 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucie
City: tustin
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SarahfromNE
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun design
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I really thought I would love these pants. They have a nice design and they look really nice laying flat, however, once on, they are a bit tight around the waist. Showing off my muffin top a little more than other LB pants of the same size. I don't know if it is where they hit on on my waist, or the size. They fit every where else. A longer, loose fitting shirt covers it nicely, so I will be keeping these pants.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iiMP3RF3CT
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazingly Jeans
Date:November 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are very true to size, fit snug where they need to. Have a beautiful design on the pockets and enough bling to be adorable but not immature. I love these, and they got with anything!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.