LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tie dye French terry skinny

Tie dye skinny looks like the season’s hot printed denim, but it’s as soft and comfortable as your favorite leggings! Slim-fitting and flattering, it features faux front pockets and two back pockets with rivet accents. Double belt loops. Embossed button at the waist and zip fly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tie dye French terry skinny
Review 1 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shovo
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice! I thoht these were denim. I didn't read! these are Jeggings. Cotton knit. Great for under a tunic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starrygirl
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super soft l -luxury feel. Best with loose tops
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, super soft luxury fabric
Cons: not smooth down front for fitted dressy tops
Super soft to touch and substantial but stretchy forgiving fabric.! Will buy more colors. Nice fit. But buy larger size if you are apple shaped because .very high waisted.Then fits nicely. Only drawback is that the front zipper/button flaps do not lay smooth to wear with t-shirts or dressy fitted tops nicely. But looks great with loose blouses! Got lots of compliments from my husband.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 29, 2013
We're delighted you love them. Thanks for your excellent styling suggestions!
Review 3 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheCoolMom
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
soft & cozy
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Love These Pants! They are so Comfortable that I would love a second pair. Very giving in size so if you want a Skinny Fit you may want a size down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nesxya
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastically Fun
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these. I have stayed away from the skinny jean, but when I saw this pattern I had to try these. They are thicker than a legging but lighter than a jean. Super soft, colorful and fit awesome! I don't like skin tight or super tight jeans so if someone want a tight leg look they should order a size down, since this jegging stretches wonderfully. Probably the most comfortable pant I have ever owned. Thank you Lane Bryant! I am tempted to buy a second pair as back up, so when I wear this one out ... I will have one in my wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJEP
Great purchase
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: none
These jegging fits nicely on a tall person
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WendyPretendy
Comfortable and fun!
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love these jeggings! The material is thick and very forgiving. The pattern makes these very cool and trendy. So glad I bought them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kearea
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable and stylish
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm wearing these jeans tight now. They are very comfortable - I love the color and the tie dye effect. I went a size down from what I usually wear and they fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Northcountrygirl
City: Grand Marais
State: Minnesota
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy, stylish, and stretchy
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Right on trend, these red and black leggings are super sexy. My boyfriend can't keep his hands off me whenever I wear them.! Whether you cuff them up or tuck them in to show off your boots, under a skirt or on their own with a tunic, you'll love them. Super soft I wear a fourteen and they fit great.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Necy
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Ever
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these. they are very soft and comfortable and bring out your curves. Can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tie dye French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSTRICE
City: INDIANAPOLIS
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT!
Date:October 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THESE PANTS! THEY ARE THICKER MATERIAL THAN LEGGINGS BUT THEY STRETCH JUST AS MUCH. I WAS VERY HESITANT ON GETTING THESE BECAUSE OF THE PATTERN BUT THEY LOOK GREAT! EVEN ON MY BIG LEGS! ORDER A SIZE DOWN. TREMENDOUS STRETCH.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.