LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leopard print French terry jegging

Our super-comfortable terry jegging is as soft as your favorite legging, with the chic trend of leopard print denim. Features faux front pockets and two back pockets with rivet accents. Double belt loops. Embossed button at the waist and zip fly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leopard print French terry jegging
Review 1 for Leopard print French terry jegging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
koffybrwn
great pair of jeggings
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Great fit...fashionable... luv the print...great look with red torqouise yellow or purple solids...add accessories and your ready for caaual or dressy wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leopard print French terry jegging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FatChance
City: Bloomington
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WHY ARE THEY SOLD OUT
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THESE!!!
They are a bit long on me, but I am short and I wear a size 20 when I normally wear a size 24... because of the stretch. My only complaint... I wish I had bought two or more because I am super anxious that these pair will get worn out quickly because I wear them all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leopard print French terry jegging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trouble69
City: Centralia
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile piece
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These pants were really comfortable. I wish I had bought a size smaller, since I found myself pulling them up past my waist all day. Lots of stretch, so you could probably wear a size smaller and be fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leopard print French terry jegging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
somegirl
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Darn Cute!!
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am someone who wears blue jeans all the time if I'm wearing pants, so I got these to try and have some more variety. Oh boy are they cute! I am a pear shape with thick thighs and a bubble butt ("blue" in right fit), and I had to order the same size that I wear in jeans. If you have thinner legs or don't have such a round bottom then you might be able to go down a size or more. I'm 5'6" and the length seems to be maybe an inch too long, and they are a bit looser around the ankles as the picture on the website shows. They are super comfy and I will have no problem wearing these for long periods of time! Very glad I purchased these jeggings!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leopard print French terry jegging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoniLuv
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THEM
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a little skeptical at first but once I got them and tried them on, they look, fit, and feel great. You can dress them up or down. This was truly a great purchase for me (they make me feel and look slimmer).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leopard print French terry jegging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Necy
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these, especially the color. They are soft and can be dressed up or down. They fit well and are very comfortable. I get lots of compliments on these jeggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leopard print French terry jegging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckyLu
City: NE PA area
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
superb stylish comfort
Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
even though they are tight on legs, these are the most comfortable jeggings ! like being in PJs ~ BUT you must go down one or two sizes for proper fit as they stretch out.
super inside boots too ! I love mine and wear with long tops in black or grey - dress them up with sequin silvery tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leopard print French terry jegging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poppygirl
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jegging perfection!
Date:October 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, grey is the new black!
Animal print jegging? YES PLEASE! These are super cute, on trend and so flattering. Perfect gray & black leopard print. I can not say enough good things about these jeggings. Jeans are hard to come by for me...if they fit my hips & waist the thighs are too baggy so these jeggings are a dream! I buy these 2 sizes down because of the extreme stretch. Perfect fit with knee high boots and ankle boots too. You just can not go wrong.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.