LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ribbed cotton cami

Ribbed cami is your go-to for endless layered looks. Fitted with a flattering empire waist and V-neck, it features a ribbed bodice & sides. Crochet trim and adjustable lingerie straps complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ribbed cotton cami
Review 1 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caralisa
Nice
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I brought this tank because it was cheap, but when I put it on, it slid over my curves very nicely. I can adjust the straps and scrunch the body of it to get the look that I like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissDeviantC
City: Winston-Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Easy Comfort
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have one of these tanks in blue. I purchased my regular size and although it is a little fitted, it was still flattering. The empire waist is helpful for the not-so-flat belly like mine. The fabric weight isn't feather-light, but it's still appropriate for warm weather. I wish more tanks had adjustable straps like this one does, although cami straps usually call for a strapless bra, which I must wear under this tank. The fabric is comfortable and soft, and it washes well without shrinking (when hung to dry). I recommend this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kearea
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A great layering piece
Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will wear this top as a layering piece with gray jeans. Very stretchy and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aleigh
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great find
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I actually bought two of these online, but they sent the wrong size for one. I returned it to the store, and they had them on sale for cheaper than what I'd paid online, so I bought 3 more. I love them-they've comfortable and, most importantly to me, they are long enough! Most camis I find are too short and bunch up. So happy with these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbarb
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
cool and comfy
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This camisole is absolutely the best. I have just ordered 2 more and
wish they came in more colors. The fabric feels cool on the body and
is very comfortable. I am wearing them under tee shirts and tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shellk
City: odessa
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this product
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have purchased three of these , love how they feel, if there were more colors i would have one of each at least
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nmyownpriv8idaho
City: Carson
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice alternative and new favorite cami style.
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For years I've been hooked on the lace cami with the slight empire bust and would order them a size up so they wouldn't cling. I'm self-conscience of my gut and don't like to accentuate the negative, plus adjustable straps was always a must. I have around 10 in so many colors. I recently lost 50lbs and I was ready to try something new, not to mention none of them fit any more other than for sleeping in.
When I saw this style in the blue, I had to have it. Being on sale, I ordered the blue and a gray one both in my new size, fearing that they might fit me too snug, but they were fine if I reblock the size and hang dry. The empire bust and trim is a nice touch. Very comfy. Glad I tried them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioGardner
City: Centerville
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
new favorite cami
Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The heather corsair color is one of my favorite colors so I had to purhase this when I saw it in the store. Mine shrunk a bit after washing and line drying, but still fits nicely. Great alternative to the usual cami styles! I'm definitely getting more colors :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nadina
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Go to item.
Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love undershirts and camis. This is basic and pretty. Nice material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LimbaLew
Comfortable
Date:December 12, 2012
The cami is very comfortable. I usually wear it under other items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ribbed cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiedidd
City: towson
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Cami I have ever owned!
Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have these in black and white and just picked up the blue. I love them so much. They fit so well and are a nice long length. I like how there is an empire waist to give it a better fit. Most camis are so shapeless and way too short. These are so comfortable too and very soft. I highly recommend them to anyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.