LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Knit peasant top

Knit peasant top is soft, sweet and oh-so feminine. Sexy silhouette shows curves in all the right places, flattering your shape with a scoop neck, banded bottom and long bracelet sleeves. Versatile enough to dress up or down, this wardrobe essential will never go out of style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knit peasant top
Review 1 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaq
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. The material is light and breezy. The color is amazing and the price was the cherry on top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jersharocks
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Thin and clingy!
Date:March 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought my size, according to the LB size chart and when I received this, it was VERY thin and VERY clingy. The sleeves were a few inches too big and it just didn't fit right at all. I would not recommend this, unfortunately unless you have a flat belly. It was also a bit short on my long torso and I felt like I would need to keep adjusting the band all day long so while the fabric is quite comfy and silky, wearing this shirt would not be very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
capricorn
City: OKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
when I put this blouse on it made me feel comfortable and pretty at the same time. Very figure flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Froggie99
City: Cape Girardeau
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great and feels wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
audielynn
City: perryville
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bought all colors!
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely adore this shirt! I originally bought just the green & black colors, but I loved it so much i went back& bought all the colors! It so comfy & can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mo Mo
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabric too thin
Date:March 2, 2013
Fabric is too thin. Can see through pink color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kay Dazzel
City: Cocoa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good value for the price
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Was roomy which I like but could of been a little longer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fara
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this in blue and pink. Fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shasmith
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! Great fit! Nice bright colors! Actually went back and ordered another!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marybeth007
City: Salt lake city
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought 2 and really like them both. They are very flattering on, and are nice and thin which will be cool during the summer months....I like them so much I think I an going to order more in other colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccpink
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome fit and very chic!
Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these tops. They're so versatile they can be styled down or add a nice scarf to dress it up a bit. The fabric is incredibly soft. I have all of the colors except purple...which i'm considering purchasing now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calicolie
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort and cute
Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. I have it in about 5 different color. Its great because its nice enough that I can wear it to work, but not super dressy, so i can wear it with jeans on the weekend. And the fabric is amazingly soft. I get more compliments on this shirt then any other I own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickeycruiser
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really cute, stylish, and comfortable. I bought it in 3 colors. I will say it clings, which I don't mind, but my daughter did comment that she thought I should wear a different bra with it....I tried it on when I was cold, if you get my drift....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JulieTX
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this shirt
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style
I love this shirt. It is very true to size and love the fit. It is a little clingy but all and all a great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spitfireml
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very stylish. I bought the green and I love the color! Going to purchase another!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
martie
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfortable
Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
perfect purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too cute for the price!
Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, divalicious
Cute Shirt, It also flatters your curves. My favorite part is either you can either dress it up or down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lu165
City: Brooklyn New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
The blouse has a comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutieb
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute top
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very cute top at a somewhat reasonable price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knit peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas girl
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought one last year and have been looking for it ever since. You can wear it under anything or by itself. Neckline looks great and fit is very streamlined. I have one now in almost every color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>