LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth boost plunge bra

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our boost plunge bra, now in a silky, smooth microfiber! Padded underwire cups shape and support for maximum lift and cleavage-enhancing power. Adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra an essential below any sexy top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
26
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
0
129 out of 147(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge bra
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdd144
City: Norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Happy
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I already knew my size and trusted that I could order the size and style that works best for me and was very happy with the results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shiffergirl1
love it!
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style
best bras to get the girls where they are supposed to be!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
branderup
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Ok
Date:September 11, 2014
For a push-up bra, this product is fairly comfortable. However, after several hours of wearing, I am ready to slip into a more comfortable bra. I do not like that the bra gapes at the top of the cups. The bra does a nice job of enhancing my cleavage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memjen
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Check the Size
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this bra. It was the most comfortable one that I tried on in the store despite the fact that it shows lots of cleavage. I purchased it along with 2 other different styled bras all in the same size. However, after wearing it, I think I should have gotten a different size. My boobs are coming out the bottom. This is why I hate bra shopping. It is so difficult to find the right fit and size. I hate that I have to adjust my size based on the bra style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ange427
Highly Recommend
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Highly recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slleane
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
After getting resized I purchased this bra. I love the new fit (both size and style) and I think it's definitely a better bra for my needs. Thanks for providing awesome, cute bras for plus sized women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fancyhillbilly
daughter
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I bought these for my daughter. The size selection in store was very limited. Happy with the two purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Me5670
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: new product has to much lace. it shows through
Store Location: Ocoee
Comfortable and great wash up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WAMsBBEG
City: Ecorse
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice fit
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, support
Store Location: Mall
This bra fits well and provides comfortable support all day.
Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AJBunnyhug
City: Michigan City
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the fit and support. I feel very sexy wearing this bra. I'd recommend this for anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura V
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing Look
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cedar Hill
I'm not a small women but this bra helps my bust look its best. The bra is sexy and smooth and makes me look my best :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. It fits well and is comfortable. It gives me nice cleavage and makes me feel very sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovinglife2117
City: Stony Point
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra. It fits like a glove!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goatherder
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits true, most comfortable bra ever
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
A bra that fits! Usually have trouble finding a proper cup fit but this style fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gwen P
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great choice
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and how it looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TinkPanda
City: Alta Loma
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way I look in this bra. Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Vicky
City: Grand Junction
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:July 27, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, support
I think one size around would be better, but they (I bought 4 different colors fit a little different) hold the ladies nicely. They don't bind and the underwire does not dig in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AutumnA
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2014
Cons: Comfort
This is my least favorite of the 4 bras I purchased during the recent sale. The sales girl recommended this as her favorite bra and as the other two I liked were cotton and lace and I didn't like the t-shirt bra at all, this plain bra seemed practical. She assured me it fit right even though it was quite tight and I know it will stretch over time. but the underwire digs into my ribs. I also wasn't able to get it in the color I wanted and don't really need another black bra. I wish I had gotten another Cotton Boost Plunge with Lace or Bold Lace Plunge bra in sugar. I considered returning it, but had taken the tags off already.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
free to choose
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally Found
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am glad they had that style in my size, I loved the style and had been buying a size smaller than what I needed as that was the largest available.
For an underwire it is comfortable with the wide bands. The size I got must be a popular one because that was the last one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Kupcake
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Fit
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Overall comfort and fit is outstanding..Great lift and Support. Love It!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>