LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth boost plunge bra

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our boost plunge bra, now in a silky, smooth microfiber! Padded underwire cups shape and support for maximum lift and cleavage-enhancing power. Adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra an essential below any sexy top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
0
82 out of 94(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge bra
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pooh12
Date:April 24, 2014
This bra is a comfortable bra to wear .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krissi63
City: Sioux City
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra! Since my first purchase I have gone back and bought 2 more! This bra is so comfortable and makes me feel incredibly sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. It gives me nice cleavage. It is comfortable and very sexy. I love Cacique bras and panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellyShopper
Best Bra Ever Worn
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, best bra i've ever owned
By all standards
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerij
City: Ebensburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great support
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the support in this bra, which still is sexy & affords great cleavage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sDenisec
City: Brighton
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not my favorite bra
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, support
Cons: straps are thin and dig into shoulders
The fit is good, but this bra provides a little too much cleavage for me. I also wish the straps were a little thicker - I need a wider, padded strap that doesn't dig into my shoulders.
The lift and support are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queener
City: Waynesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only bra I will wear!!
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn this style for years and its the only bra I will buy....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ATA1215
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Let Down
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra doesn't fit well at all. I ordered 4 different styles of bras and this is the only one that didn't fit. It was too small and pinched my sides. I couldn't wear it for 5 minutes much less a whole day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professional backwoods
City: Weirton
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good support
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style
I like the bra but mine made a noise. A squeak when I moved. I am hoping it goes away 'cause this bra has awesome support and looks good under clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TeaTea
City: Henryetta
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I LIKE IT
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I LIKE THIS BRA IT FITS GOOD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhes
City: Oxford
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 13, 2014
Nice style and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bubbles Powers
City: Westminster
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Inconsistant sizing
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought one in store and I had to order the other two because they didn't have them in stock in store (there was a buy 2 get 1 sale). All 3 of them, even though they are marked the same size, fit completely different from one to the other. I expected better quality control from Cacique/Lane Bryant and for the $42 original price for each. They're very uncomfortable too if wearing for a long periods of time (5+ hours for me), which is why I only wear them for a few hours at a time now. I would have only gave 1 star for those reasons alone but I bumped up my rating is because I do like the style of them because I have a lot of low cut shirts I can wear these with to give me some oompf.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MISS AMERICA
City: EL PASO
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 28, 2014
GREAT FIT AND COMFORT
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zerho Tolerance
City: Pine Bluff
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit and Super Sexy
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. It provides super support and the plunge is essential for all low cut tops. It sits you up and together. So cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PattyLou58
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am thrilled with the two new bras I purchased. They are beautiful, incredibly comfortable and will be replacing bras that have warn out. AND they re in my size, too! I'd just about given up finding a bra that fit properly - these have no gaps at the top of the cup, no digging in on the shoulders. I love em! And they're sexy looking too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daydreamer5000
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra Ever!!!
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: little color choices
I love the way this bra fits!!! It's totally comfortable.... only downfall, if your bigger inch wise and cup wise, there arn't very many styles to choose from. But over all the bra is amazing and I feel like the super sexy lady that I know is in me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janisse
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ree Ree b
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy time!
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've always loved this bra that's why I buy several! It's very comfy & very sexy! Really makes a difference in ur clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hellen
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Doesn't Last Very Long
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I have bought several of these because they always seem to fit at first, but eventually, the wires slip out of place and start poking into me. It has happened with every single one and is so uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NativeChick
City: Kayenta
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MY fave WONDERBra!!
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is by far the best fitting bra Ive purchased 4x in a row in the same color. This bra is so outstanding, you will not see your stomach. It gives the chi chi's a major lift. Never leave home without out :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>