LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth boost plunge bra

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our boost plunge bra, now in a silky, smooth microfiber! Padded underwire cups shape and support for maximum lift and cleavage-enhancing power. Adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra an essential below any sexy top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (195 reviews)
5 stars
129
4 stars
38
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
0
172 out of 195(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge bra
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: American Fork
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra EVER!
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: American Fork
I have a really hard time with being comfortable in most bras because of a cracked sternum a few years ago, but this bra is the most comfortable bra I have EVER worn. I absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too many hooks and hooks on straps
Date:August 28, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Not as comfortable as other bras. I love the color of this bra, but it is only ok in comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Makes the girls look good
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
very comfortable even when hot outside
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Springfield
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, side support wire tends to shift and stick me
Greater bra. But the downfall is the straps are too narrow. I feel the straps need to be wider when it comes to a larger cup size for instance DDD. The bra is great for evening out or just wearing for a couples. I would not recommend wearing this bra all day if you are larger than double (DD) letter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
feel good
Date:April 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not a good boost
the bra fit real good. but it didn't do what I wanted it to do. it did gave the girls a boost, but it wasn't the boost I really wanted. I would recommend this product..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great product for the real woman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Charleston
This is the perfect fitting bra for me! I have them in all colors and multiple sizes as my weight fluctuates. Great bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cape Coral
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra!
Date:April 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My absolute favorite bra by Lane Bryant. It is comfortable and appealing. Smooth fabric with no bulk. Can even be worn under teeshirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra. Fits well in all the right places. comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mount Airy
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever
Date:April 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Winston Salem
I have had this bra for approximately two weeks and I absolutely love it! I wear a 42D and this bra fit perfectly. It gives you just the right amount of boost. You are held in place and do not feel like you are going to fall out. I would recommend this product to friends and family. I will buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Anaheim
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was shocked when I tried this on, I wasn't sure what to expect. I didn't think this would fit the way it did, and I love it. Thanks for the suggestion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bras ever1
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Edina MN
The best bra fit I have ever had...and so comfortable! I will continue to buy them again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a little rough.
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I'm a little more active sometimes, even in a plunge bra, and if I bend over I fall out. If I fall out once I can never get back in comfortably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Philadelphia
Cotton ones fit better
Date:March 11, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought the white cotton one in a 42C and a black version in the silky-er material in the same size. The silky one fits SO different than the cotton one. It's too tight and uncomfortable. I do love love love the cotton version. I just wish I could have the "fancier" version but I will be exchanging it for the cotton version
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Westshore mall
Love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kissimmee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Kissimmee
Great comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Panorama City
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable Bras
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tampa Plaza
I Love shopping for bras and this is where I always start.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cacique Plunge Bra
Date:February 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Altamonte
Love these bras. They are the only brand that does me right. They are a little pricey, but there are always good sales to compensate that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Kentucky
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra!
Date:February 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear a 44DD and as a big chested girl, I find it difficult to find a bra that will push up my girls without adding extra bulk. I found this bra to do exactly what it needed. It is very comfortable to wear and very true to size. I like how the padding is subtle yet gets the job done. The straps are very comfortable material and they don't hurt my shoulders. I feel like I can wear this bra throughout the day without noticing the bulk and general uncomfortable feeling that most bras provide for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Santa Rosa
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Product
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: needs changable straps
Store Location: Petaluma
I love the way these bra's fit. the only thing that would make this even better is if I could criss cross the straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>