LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Space dye ottoman skirt

Professional with enough pizzazz to take you anywhere, our space dye ottoman skirt is amazingly curve-flattering with soft stretch to hug your figure. Pair with a crisp button-down for the office, or a spangled top to hit the town.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Space dye ottoman skirt
Review 1 for Space dye ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms 24plus
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Extra Cute Skirt
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is better than I expected especially after reading the reviews. I will say that it is larger than I needed and could have gone down one size to get a sleeker fit, but it's not that much of an inconvenience to return and reorder the skirt. I found it very comfortable and will definitely be a staple in my wardrobe for comfortable casual ware.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Space dye ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSFULLFIGURED02
City: HAMILTON
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
UNIQUE SKIRT!
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish, diva approved
This skirt is unique in its design....very figure flattering! Thanks LB for a fantastic skirt! A must have for your wardrobe. Can be worn with a nice black, light grey or cream colored shirt.
It seems to run a tad small......had to size up to a 22/24.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Space dye ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBoogie
City: Desoto
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Skirt Ever
Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am not an avid skirt or dress wearer, but I love this skirt and wish it was in more colors. I got so many compliments on this skirt . It is a must have sexy piece. I wish Lane Bryant would make more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Space dye ottoman skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Netta2
City: Memphish
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:February 1, 2013
Skirt is a good fit and the pattern goes with everything. Good core piece for wardrobe .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Space dye ottoman skirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mommieof2
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Like the Picture
Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
WOW!!! What a dissapointment, I was so in love with the skirt in the picture. What showed up was totally different. It's like they took 13 waistbands and sewed them together, (that's what makes the horizontal lines around skirt) and at the top they added a real elastic waistband. I thought it was going to be a soft stechy material and it's actually very rough and scratchy. I also bought my normal size which is a size 18 and this skirt is very big on me, I think it's been made for women with curves and sadly I have none. I will be returning this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Space dye ottoman skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Willus
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice fit
Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality could bee better.
I love the look of this skirt, but the waistband started to rip out immediately. Sad, because it is stylish, comfortable, and is very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Space dye ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bucky
City: Duluth
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy, Sexy
Date:November 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit. It is very stylish and comfortable. I received lots of compliments. Need multiple colors, LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Space dye ottoman skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NEVERDROPWHENISHOP
City: funky town
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS SKIRT
Date:November 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is really cute, kind of like a pencil skirt, it runs a little large for my taste, I prefer a tighter fit so I bought a size smaller. It also reminds me of a 60's type skirt, I paired it with a simple sheer black top and it looked great. I would certainly recommend this skirt.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.