LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Long sleeve turtleneck

Stay cozy all season long with our versatile long sleeve turtleneck. Soft jersey cotton blend is substantial enough to wear alone or stylish layered under your favorite pullovers for added warmth.
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long sleeve turtleneck
Review 1 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cdc1
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Super comfy
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
A very cozy blouse. Amazing price and quickest site to store ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Teta Kika
City: Lodi
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I have not worn it yet but I know it will be handy this fall/winter. Feels great when I try it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeegSeester
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
these rouched neck turtles are best of them all
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feel good too
No others,no matter how priced, are better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manleygt
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very nice, soft fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Danip
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Who doesn't need a turtleneck for their fall closet. I bought this for the falling winter on sale. Stocking up early.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bribri77
City: Michigan
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Updated Turtleneck
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
By nature I hate turtlenecks but this one with the shirring on the sides is a cute updated version of the old school turtleneck. It is comfortable and lightweight so it can be layered easily!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conscientious shopper
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for layering, lightweight and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mita
Date:April 15, 2013
Its a nice fit though I did not think much of the quality. It was just ok
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rcmom
City: Reynoldsburg, OH
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great basic staple
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this in black and purple... great staple item
I want to say they run a little bit big, but it's not all over, just the bottom of the shirt -- the shoulders and sleeves are perfect... the bottom felt looser (to me) than shown in the pic... I still like the shirt... (I have the exact outfit fromthe photo!) :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
225BayouSweetie
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Wardrobe Staple
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This turtleneck is very rich in color, well fitting and flattering for all figures! Warm knit fabric!
Does not pill , fade or shrink when laundered as suggested on label.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sciullid
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
simple, but spend the extra $20
Date:November 10, 2012
This is a simple piece, not spectacular, just average and it will do what average pieces do and stretch over time in the wrong areas. I say spend the extra money and go with the sweater turtleneck. It's warmer, softer, and holds and looks much better. Also, when buying, I suggest sales, sales are your best friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ParkAvePrincess
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT "COTTON"!
Date:November 1, 2012
This shirt is SPANDEX & clings to your shape. If you go up a size, it'll be too big. Had to return it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Long sleeve turtleneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaintAlia10191
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great edition to your Fall/Winter wardrobe
Date:October 25, 2012
Cons: color
I really like how basic this mock turtleneck is. My only complaint is the limited color choice, also that the black is more of a dark gray.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.