LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Patent heel

Patent pumps put the finishing touch on endless outfits with sleek styling and versatile shine. Designed for all-day comfort in wide widths with a padded sock and non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patent heel
Review 1 for Patent heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5StarReviews
Searching for "The One"
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, safety
I have been searching for a nude pump in wide for a LONG time. The look of this show online doesn't do this shoe justice, and note the shoe is slightly darker in person. Fits perfectly as a wide shoe should. Love the base of this shoe, as it is highly slip resistant. Plus the wider heel is a plus for safety too. I couldn't believe this was a 3.75" shoe because I didn't feel like it was. Very comfortable, as I wear it all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patent heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heart12
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I like these shoes. A nice heel that isn't too high and reasonably comfortable (for a high heel). I got a 10W which sometimes can be a little small but this one is actually a little big...my foot sometimes slips in the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patent heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nnenna
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simply elegant..
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Worth every penny?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patent heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHRISbar
COMFORT
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: high heel 1 in less is good
I don't wear heels often because they aren't comfortable, but these pumps make me feel like I'm walking on the cloud. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patent heel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gogi
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Patent Heel
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I loved color. The heel is too high for heavier girls. I felt like I was falling over. Shoe might be okay for younger girls but I did not feel comfortable in those shoes at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patent heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J2nd2non
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fitting shoes
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are comfortable and stylish. They wear easily and provide all day comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patent heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marie13
Awesome Shoe!
Date:October 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes fit well and can be worn all day into the night with comfort. They make my legs look fabulous. I am buying all the colors and an extra pair in black!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Patent heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeelLover
City: Bladesnburg
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best shoes ever
Date:October 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is the best heel I have purchased. The size of the heel is perfect to go to work in and happy hour after. The heel is sturdy and the shoe feels great on my feet they are comfortable and very sexy to look at and wear. The only draw back is I purchased the shoe one size bigger thinking they were cut smaller even in a wide with. Once, I put on a tight with the shoe and not a stocking it worked better.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.