LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gigi Lace Dress

Get ready to turn heads in our Gigi Lace Cinch Dress. This sultry and ultra-flattering faux wrap cinch dress will have your admirers saying WOW . Light stretch lace with feminine scalloped trim lays over a deep blush nude lining. The deep color lining will allow this dress to compliment all skin tones with ease. The wrap neckline and cross-over skirt will give a wonderful slimming effect, while the double scooped hem will add length to your leg line. With an easy fitting silhouette and sheer 3/4 length sleeves, you'll look amazing while never having to give up comfort and coverage. Great for all body shapes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gigi Lace Dress
Review 1 for Gigi Lace Dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jazzyej01
City: oak lawn
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Aged me
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Comfort
I did not like this dress, it made me look older. Also, I was not able to fill the hip area and lace was bulging out. The lining was longer in the back than the lace and in the front one side was longer than the other. Overall I did not care for this dress or the style. I am a true 22/24 at LB and I ordered a size 3 and it fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gigi Lace Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clmaj
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits like a glove and looks amazing! Very comfortable and the cinch on the side is extremely flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gigi Lace Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queeniam
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
super dress!
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I watched this dress for a year and finally bought it while it was on sale. im soooo happy I did! its so sexy, flattering and comfy! the sizing is different thsan LB. im a dress size 20 and I got a 3x. perfect fit.!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gigi Lace Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heyleeb
City: Deerfield Beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent!
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't say enough about this dress. I was skeptical to order a dress from online without trying it on first but I was so happy with this purchase! I am very picky and normally have a hard time finding things that fit me right. I purchased a 1x thinking I would have time to fit into it before my company Christmas party but it fits me like a glove, gives me nice curves and accentuates cleavage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gigi Lace Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shandell
City: Carrollton
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Dress
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This Dress fit was amazing I checked the size chart before hand an got a great dress. I show case the figure just right an I looked stunning in it. Love the lace an color it was perfect like it was made for me!!!!!!! Love It
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gigi Lace Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AbFab1968
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FABULICIOUS
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
While I was skeptical ordering this dress, since I wouldn't be able to return it to a Lane Bryant store, only able to return via mail, I am sure glad I took a chance. It is made well, has some stretch to it without being too clingy in all the wrong places. It is so comfortable and, above all, SUPER SEXY!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gigi Lace Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tinkers
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classic Sexy Dress!
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality, price
I bought this dress for a wedding. It's a classic sexy dress without being over the top. I felt great in it because it was very comfortable, and because I got so many compliments on it! I did buy a size a bigger than what I would typically go for, but you just have to make sure you look carefully at Kyonna's size chart.
My only issue with the dress was that I had to hem the under part of the dress because it was not evenly hemmed and the lace overlay was too short at spots. Easy fix, but for the price I paid, I wasn't too thrilled. But I have a feeling that was just a defect with the one dress.
Overall though, I would definitely recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gigi Lace Dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BubblyBeauty
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sizing
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Please be sure to review the correct sizing chart when ordering. Kiyonna ships separately from Lane Bryant and has a separate sizing chart. Do not confuse LB dress sizes for Kiyonna sizes (@Lanore).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gigi Lace Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lenore
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sizing??!
Date:October 13, 2012
Great dress, very nice fit when you get it in your actual size! Your current size chart for dresses does not even list what all these "X's" mean in this clothing line. turns out the 0X is about a 12, and so on.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.