LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Polka dot corset

Playfully sexy and so alluring, our polka dot corset with pleated ribbon trim is designed to wow. Fun to wear and totally flattering, it features supportive underwire cups and flexible boning for a smooth fit, plus a breathable mesh back and adjustable straps. Make the night extra special with the coordinating Ribbon Trim Polka Dot Boyshort (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polka dot corset
Review 1 for Polka dot corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXShopoholic
City: Lewisville
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Sexy!
Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great item if you prefer not to have your stomach exposed. It holds everything in and gives you a cute shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polka dot corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Ordered it and loved iy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polka dot corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twokinds
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Bought this in my normal shirt size,, wish I had gone up a size...really tight, but it is a corset. My bf loved it on though. VERY SEXY!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polka dot corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ver0n1ca
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Corset!
Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this corset to wear with a pair of leather pants and a fitted black cardi....and WOW!! my boyfriend LOVED LOVED LOVED IT!! I like the way in front it is cut like a bustier more then like a bra it gives it more wearability outside and it looks GREAT under a sweater or open jacket! will get alot of wear out of this corest! I wish Lane Bryant would make more corset styles like this one! I'd buy them all!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polka dot corset
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Musical Mommy
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Super sexy
Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: hard to get on & off!
I bought this as a suprise to wear for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. When it arrived, I immediately went to try it on. It fits nicely, and true to size, and I like how it holds everything in place! My only complaint is that to get it on is almost impossible without help! The entire back of the garment is fish-eye hooks (like 15 of them!) And stepping into the thing really isn't possible. So my plan of 'surprising' him may not work out. But it's still super cute.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polka dot corset
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ieliara
City: McLoud
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So Close yet so Far
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved this item and I will exchange but again the sizes were off after following the sites instructions. I recommend that you purchase at least a size bigger then recommended. Other than that I loved this Item. It is toooooo Cute!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polka dot corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kyrianne2
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is so cute and flirty. I paired it with the adorable boy short an myhusband thinks it is sexy !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polka dot corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yronica
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
If you try it on...
Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stopped in the store for the panty sale and bought the matching polka dot briefs, among others. After checking out, I thought I could "safely" try on this corset just for fun. Once I got it on, I didn't want to take it off! The saleslady just pulled the tags, and I havent taken it off yet, It's been about 3 hours now and it's still quite comfy and sexy.
As a corset it's got enough structure to hold shape nicely without being as rigid as a "hard" corset. It's definitley in the "just right" range.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polka dot corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deebomb
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Kell
Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Great outfit. Like the style
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.