LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Satin & lace garter skirt

Seductive satin and feminine lace come together to create one seriously sexy garter skirt. Make any night a special occasion with this curve-flaunting showpiece, detailed with faux boning and satin bow accents. Versatile black coordinates with a variety of our hottest bras and corsets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin & lace garter skirt
Review 1 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heavyhopeful
Yes...I can be sexy
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Fit
I was taking a chance buying this...because its out of my comfort zone but I felt great in it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvinCacique
Date:February 21, 2014
Cute, cute, & super sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wasabikam
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy, classy, comfy!
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this with a bustier I also purchased at LB, thigh-high stockings, and patent leather pumps and got a TERRIFIC reaction! Best of all, I felt beautiful and confident. This garter skirt is sexy yet classy and, dare I say, comfortable! My tummy and derriere were covered, and as a size 26, the 26/28 was a perfect fit. Don't hesitate to make this purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brij1
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have this skirt in 2 colors. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutchie8
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Good basic skirt
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a good, solid garter skirt. It has a comfortable fit, and will look sexy while holding up your stockings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sdg123
Date:November 12, 2013
this item is super cute but I have a big back side so I may need the next size up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
djj7115
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This went well with the other piece I got from Lane Bryant..very fun...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvbras
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, stockings are not sold in the stores
Very cute, but not that well made. I would buy a size smaller, as there is quite a bit of stretch in it. Runs large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nancy124
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun surprise
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: no stockings
This is a great item if you are a curvy woman. It fits true to size and could easily be pulled up instead of doing all the hooks. The only down side is at the faux boning is a little poky and I didn't realize there are not stockings included.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kandikane
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very attractive. Husband loves it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassy3
Date:April 15, 2013
I never owned anything like this and being a plus size...it's nice to have something sexy looking that is comfortable and hides some of my "plus"....I am a 16/18 and this was a nice fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Garter Skirt
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Even for me, the garter skirt is fabulous and feels even sexier wearing it. My friends love it and really sets off my sexy look. Awesome outfit, Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pantywearingman
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was so excited that Lane Bryant came out with a black garter belt and I ordered one in my usual panty size, but when it came and I tried it on, I discovered that it was too small. I went back to the store and exchanged it for the next larger size, which fit just fine. I can hardly wait for a chance to wear it now. Thank you Lane Bryant
and Cacique.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJ in Mobile
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pleased with this purchase
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: back section needs to be longer
Well made - comfortable -sexy -only negitive is if you have "Junk in the Trunk" as I do - The back rides higher than the front - exposing alittle more than anticipated.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PammyP
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love it
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: nylons not sold here for it
I bought this in the bright pink. It is so cute and so, so sexy. Regular garter belts show what I need to cover up and this covers me up in the right sppts while looking super sexy. I wish I could afford the black one also because it's more versatile. But I'll wait and hope it's still in my size. It fits true to the underwear size, but I LOVE the adjustments in the back. PROBLEM is htey don't sell the nylons to go with all the new garter skirts.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.