LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Satin & lace garter skirt

Seductive satin and feminine lace come together to create one seriously sexy garter skirt. Make any night a special occasion with this curve-flaunting showpiece, detailed with faux boning and satin bow accents. Versatile black coordinates with a variety of our hottest bras and corsets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin & lace garter skirt
Review 1 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy at 47
City: Oxon Hill
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Look
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waldorf, Maryland
This is the best piece of lingerie I've purchased over the years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yvvie
City: MInneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 20, 2014
Store Location: MOA
Love this, while the garters are not ideal - too short to really be effective its a fun little sexy thing to wear for romance not for practical.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mistress D
City: Newmarket
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Plus sized sexy...
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love the garter skirt. So sexy and flirty. My man loved seeing me in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frogs
City: West Valley
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
elegant idea for a garter
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a garter that would work best with my body shape that would flater me. When I came across the garter skirt I thought this is perfect but it was the last one, Was it going to fit? I tried it on and it was perfect. Not only did it flater my body shape but I felt for the first time very pretty and I might even look sexier for my husband. He loved it by the way. I would recomend it to everyone. Every women deserves to feel sexy no matter their body shape.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tamilea
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style
made well, flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jomama96
City: iowa
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
mixed feelings
Date:June 2, 2014
I bought this in a 14/16 as that is what I wear in pants. It's a bit big. I'd have liked it a bit more snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trendy22
City: Gulfport
State: Mississippi
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
DON'T PASS THIS UP!
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the first garter I have purchased that is actually flattering!!! It sits comfortably right below the belly button. NO muffin top, and it covered my lower belly (a big problem area for me) and it made my butt look awesome! My boyfriend loved it and this is the first lingerie I have actually felt sexy and feminine in! I will be ordering the other garter skirts like this one in the other colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlc007
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 19, 2014
I like the look of this on me. I am a bigger woman and it covers some of my flaws all the while helping me become sexier.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I just wish there were more of a selection. When I went on the site, it only had one to chose from, and in the store, only 2. full figured girls like more of a selection :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heavyhopeful
Yes...I can be sexy
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Fit
I was taking a chance buying this...because its out of my comfort zone but I felt great in it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvinCacique
Date:February 21, 2014
Cute, cute, & super sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wasabikam
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy, classy, comfy!
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this with a bustier I also purchased at LB, thigh-high stockings, and patent leather pumps and got a TERRIFIC reaction! Best of all, I felt beautiful and confident. This garter skirt is sexy yet classy and, dare I say, comfortable! My tummy and derriere were covered, and as a size 26, the 26/28 was a perfect fit. Don't hesitate to make this purchase!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brij1
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have this skirt in 2 colors. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutchie8
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Good basic skirt
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a good, solid garter skirt. It has a comfortable fit, and will look sexy while holding up your stockings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sdg123
Date:November 12, 2013
this item is super cute but I have a big back side so I may need the next size up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
djj7115
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This went well with the other piece I got from Lane Bryant..very fun...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvbras
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, stockings are not sold in the stores
Very cute, but not that well made. I would buy a size smaller, as there is quite a bit of stretch in it. Runs large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nancy124
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun surprise
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: no stockings
This is a great item if you are a curvy woman. It fits true to size and could easily be pulled up instead of doing all the hooks. The only down side is at the faux boning is a little poky and I didn't realize there are not stockings included.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kandikane
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very attractive. Husband loves it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Satin & lace garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassy3
Date:April 15, 2013
I never owned anything like this and being a plus size...it's nice to have something sexy looking that is comfortable and hides some of my "plus"....I am a 16/18 and this was a nice fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>