LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth boost plunge with lace

Sexy support never felt so beautiful as with our smooth boost plunge bra with feminine lace trim. Perfect for low-cut tops and dresses, this flattering style holds your shape with lightly-lined underwire cups in a smooth, seamless design that won’t show through clothing. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closure.  Available in B Cup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.58 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (250 reviews)
5 stars
181
4 stars
47
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
4
235 out of 250(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
parrottgurl
City: newberry
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
best support
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: columbia
Takes pressure off the back. great lift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mejot3
Date:April 7, 2015
Very sexy bra, great lift and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SappBarb
City: Huntsville
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Conrie, TX
I le the bra, sometimes the center piece between the cups tear/rips. Hard to find my size in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bevise
City: waynesboro
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
aw3esome
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: augusta ga
every time i wear my lane bryant clothes i feel special
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LinnieK
State: New Mexico
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bra
Date:April 1, 2015
This bra is so pretty and gives me great shape under all types of clothes. I highly recommend trying on before purchase because I ended up going up a cup size from DD to DDD just because DDD fit better with the slight padding inside. The padding gives just enough lift and is still supportive. It's not a bra to wear for comfort so much as looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry A
Only place I buy bras
Date:March 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant has the best under garments ever. This is only place I buy bras. The fit is true to size, The bras are comfortable I can wear them all day and feel so good. The price is also great for such good quality bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bumkinbugg
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Brandon
I love this style and the design. Its my new favorite Bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KickingitLynn
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 25, 2015
Store Location: Harbison and Lexington
Awesome fit. i think I have this design in at least 5 different colors. Makes breast lifted and have amazing cleavage in low cut shirts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
48CRoxy
City: Whittier
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please make more colors in my size!!!!
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra, fits so well and gives me just the lift I need and want, but I just wish that there were more colors available in my size of 48C. PRETTY PLEASE!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonnie64
City: McFarland
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the new style
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bakersfleid
Love it, feels great, not falling out. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sallee
City: Melbourne
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best bra ever
Date:March 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Vero Beach
Love the Smooth boost plunge with lace bra! My girls have never looked better and I feel better wearing it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SierraAngel
Date:February 23, 2015
At first, I was unsure about the un-removable padding, but after wearing the bra for the whole day and seeing how good it made the girls look in some of my shirts where my other bras fell short, I was sold. I actually went back and got another one of this style in a different color, which says a lot about how well I liked it given that I only buy bras 2-3 times a year due to the price for the ones that fit well and look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the girls
City: Raliegh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the bra
Date:February 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the girls love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB0802
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite bra that you manufacture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meika
Love it
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought this bra for my mother; she loves the bra and it is very stylist....not to mention there is lots of support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rene314
City: Franklin
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent purchase
Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Store Location: Greenwood, IN
It lifts and supports fantastically. I'd forgotten what it was like to have my breast's where they are suppose to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrissiB
City: Jonestown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love all the bras i buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MKasp
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm a 40B depending of course on the make of a bra. It is difficult to find that size in a store; very frustrating. Layne's carries this size in the store! It does fit snug at first but is quite comfortable . Not being large breasted this has a bit of push up padding that is just right for me. It comes in a variety of colors so I don't stress with trying to find a bra in a certain color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeyNeys
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 11, 2015
Store Location: Victoria Gardens
Absolutely love the fit (of course, you need to get the correct size) and the hint of lace adds a classy, sexiness to my everyday bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justpeaches
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful bra that fits the online description
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Sandston, VA
This is the first time purchasing a bra online and I would say that it fits the description of giving support and being stylish. I bought it because of a low cut v neck top and it works great underneath the top. Love the vibrant color and comfort too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>