LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth boost plunge with lace

Sexy support never felt so beautiful as with our smooth boost plunge bra with feminine lace trim. Perfect for low-cut tops and dresses, this flattering style holds your shape with lightly-lined underwire cups in a smooth, seamless design that won't show through clothing. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.592 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (201 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
191 out of 201(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bren1963
City: Rochester Hills
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty bra!
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, pretty and sexy
Cons: Comfort, wish they had black in my size, wish the straps were stretchy
Store Location: Macomb, MI
Cute bra! Pretty and feminine with lace on the cups. Boosts the "girls" up and gives you cleavage. True to size. Only complaint is that I wish the straps were stretchy - they are not and it would be more comfortable if they were...that is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars for comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
preci
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I wish . I wish
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love the bra. I can wear it over 10 hrs before the wire starts to stick out too much. BUT wish they would have more verity in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CMGBIZREV
City: Folsom
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Up, up, and away!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Great lift. Comfortable but the straps tend to fall a bit more often and the back tends to rise even with proper adjustment. It is super comfy. Runs true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gracie lou
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so comfy great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY SEXY
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra makes me feel very sexy. It gives me great cleavage. It is comfortable enough to wear all day. It is great to wear under low cut tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JuniorsMom
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great support!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Cons: not enough colors
Most supportive (yet sexy) bra I've worn in years...LOVE it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaye76
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the way it gives me a boost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
isra
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love love love
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really love this bra! I own two and they are great. The bra is very supportive and extremely comfortable! Makes my girls look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Noahsgram
City: Franklin
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Underwire plunge bra
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: not used to underwire find it hard to adjust to
I am a 62 year old woman who has never been able to find the right fit with my bras. I purchased this bra with the help of a wonderful associate and the only con I can say is it will take me a while to get used to the underwire, otherwise I look like a million!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anne Garcia
City: Indio
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and beautiful styling
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, light and airy
This bra is not only beautiful in its design but fits great. Great support and very light and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toast81
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Squeaky, but comfy!
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: creaky
I loved this bra so much after buying my first one that I bought 4 more. Love the fit, love the all-day comfort. Absolutely LOVE that these are sexy and I feel sexy wearing them. The only problem I have is that the bras...well...they creak. Like an old ship or loose floorboards. I really love the bras, but the creaky sound can be embarrassing--especially at work when I'm talking with someone and move my body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bailey123
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Underwire not at all comfortable
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I am very used to wearing bras with under wires, and in fact always wear them. I bought two of these and both of them are very uncomfortable. The underwire pokes inward on the sides. By the end of the day, very tender red areas at point where underwire hits. Bra fits perfectly around, only red at these single points on each side. Would not recommend nor purchase again. I have many bras purchased from here and love all the others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robi 412
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love my bras
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My bras fit the way they should. And that is a big relief to know I can bend over and the girls wont fall out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TennesseeGeek
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just Perfect :)
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no cons on this bra :)
Being in my mid 40's. Perfect fit and its very sexy. I'm a plus size woman and I love this bra. I wish I could have got it in animal print. I got it in Diva Pink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbhans
City: palm Bay
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been buying LB bra's for years. They fit perfectly, give great support and don't look like old lady big boob bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxrivervalley
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Does what it says
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and pretty. Gives the girls a boost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thetsa
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these styles of bras
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I buy these kind of bras all the time. They are so comfortable. I have many colors and patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thatsme
City: Pass Christian
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
It's very comfortable. It's a cleavage bra. I should of got it the next size down since I have to wear it on the last hook setting. But besides that I have already recommend this bra to a couple of girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida Red
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juanie
City: albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way it shows my cleavage. My boyfriends loves it too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>