LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth boost plunge with lace

Sexy support never felt so beautiful as with our smooth boost plunge bra with feminine lace trim. Perfect for low-cut tops and dresses, this flattering style holds your shape with lightly-lined underwire cups in a smooth, seamless design that won't show through clothing. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (188 reviews)
5 stars
137
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
179 out of 188(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TennesseeGeek
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just Perfect :)
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no cons on this bra :)
Being in my mid 40's. Perfect fit and its very sexy. I'm a plus size woman and I love this bra. I wish I could have got it in animal print. I got it in Diva Pink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbhans
City: palm Bay
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been buying LB bra's for years. They fit perfectly, give great support and don't look like old lady big boob bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxrivervalley
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Does what it says
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and pretty. Gives the girls a boost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thetsa
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these styles of bras
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I buy these kind of bras all the time. They are so comfortable. I have many colors and patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thatsme
City: Pass Christian
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
It's very comfortable. It's a cleavage bra. I should of got it the next size down since I have to wear it on the last hook setting. But besides that I have already recommend this bra to a couple of girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida Red
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juanie
City: albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way it shows my cleavage. My boyfriends loves it too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joannie C
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
would have preferred no lace, I actually cut it off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juani
City: albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bra's
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the only place I can purchase bras that fit and give me a good form of my breast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rufnme
City: anaheim
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always take advantage of the buy two get two sale, it is nice to be able to pick different styles, I am very happy with my purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
curvylushlumps
City: PORTLAND
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Confident, intelligent, elegant
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
This bra makes me feel like a woman to be reckoned with. Comfortable for a wire bra, I really feel supported. That lift accents my waist and the classic style helps me feel like a queen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JLLTally
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Another great fit for me from LB. I will say that the straps on the plunge bras seem to be running shorter than they have previously. I'm 6'0, (but not long in the torso) and I have to wear them at their longest. Used to have about 1" or so to work with. Just something to be careful of!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baker73
City: Cookeville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love My Purchase
Date:June 27, 2014
Great fit, lots of support and lift. I feel sexy when wearing this bra. Love wearing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quest
City: Victorville
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the bra
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
Lane Bryant bras are the best!! I love the way it keeps everything thing in place, the support and comfort, not too mention how sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kim w
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
love it, fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bratt
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
very happy with it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HollyC 31
City: Maple Valley
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable and flattering
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: expensive
I am excited to have a bra that fits well, finally. LB gave me a fitting and bra suggestions and I was thrilled with the result. Even my ultra snotty teenager said the fit made me look like I had lost weight and looked better. My bf loves it so much that my next bra may end up being a maternity bra, lol. Highly recommend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That1Girl
City: St. Cloud
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful!
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is a MUST for any girl who is bigger chested and wants to add some extra oomph! Not only is it stylish and cute, I got the pink, but it does wonders to lift and support. I was a bit skeptical because I have tried to find a good plunge bra, but most companies either dont have them in my size, or they just don't hold up. This one is comfortable and lets me feel sexy yet well supported.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smantha V
City: san francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
nice bra
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i got this bra in cheetah print with lace, love it. fit comfy, and pushes up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ANW1
Great Bra
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I purchased two plunge bra. The associate was extremely helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>