LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Smooth boost plunge bra with lace

Sexy support never felt so beautiful as with our smooth boost plunge bra with feminine lace trim. Perfect for low-cut tops and dresses, this flattering style holds your shape with lightly-lined underwire cups in a smooth, seamless design that won’t show through clothing. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closure. Available in B cup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.58 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (269 reviews)
5 stars
194
4 stars
51
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
4
254 out of 269(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Delmar
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Cross gates
Fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this bra
Date:March 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Had to buy larger cup size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really pretty!!
Date:March 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Waldorf, MD
This bra is really comfortable, fits true to size, and looks really amazing on!! I was actually surprised when I put this bra on and it looked so good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: mOLINE
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: dAVENPORT
Sales associate was very helpful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Love this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Walhalla
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Incredible Comfort
Date:January 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Anderson SC
I just recently purchased my first 2 bras from LB and fell in love! I always hated wearing bras with underwire because they were so uncomfortable. I never knew a bra could support and feel so comfortable. I hesitated for years because they were more pricey than other brands but the price is well worth it. When these went on sale, I bought 2 more to add to my collection! I will never buy a bra from anywhere else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
soft
Date:January 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: sunrise mall
These are attractive, and soft. They fit true to size and look great under anything. I will be buying more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Date:December 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Bra
Date:December 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love it. Very comfortable and keeps the girls where they should be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Sides dig into back fat even though the size is correct.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THEM
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Superstition Mall
These are my most favorite bra's ever. I wear them every day they don't slip or pinch anyhwere and last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lagrange
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Hodgkins
great expereinece , Valerie the asst manger is great , warming welcoming , overall I love shopping at the hodgkins ,il location
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 18, 2015
I loved this bra a lot more when it didnt have the lace. To me it is just the plunge bra, add lace & add $10. I like the regular plunge much better....forget the lace!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra, Great Price!
Date:September 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, stylish
Store Location: Janaf/Norfolk
This bra fits so well, while definitely lifting and supporting without separation. I feel so beautiful inside and out with this Bra, not only is it practical, but it can be sexy too; a real bonus!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Like it, but
Date:August 26, 2015
Store Location: Shelbyville Plaza
The straps need to be wider so they don't cut in and it would be nice if you offered your larger sizes in the same pretty styles you have for the smaller girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love, love, love the item
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Not sure
The only negative for me was that I didn't know my bra size...the cup is just a smidge to large and instead of a 40 I should have gotten maybe a 42 or 44....but the look and feel are extremely fantastic...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2015
finally a sexy bra that is comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Solid 4
Date:April 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Emeryville, CA
The plunge on this bra isn't as awesome as the sateen plunge, but this bra is simple and sexy, and pretty comfortable. Great for everyday wear with a little bit of lace for intrigue. ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
hello tatas!!!
Date:April 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I absolutely love this bra!!! I've always worn the balconette but after trying on the plunge pushup bra I found my new love!!! I was looking in the mirror and it was like hello ladies! They were sitting high and pretty and I felt so sexy and my shirt looked soooo much better with the lift and shape. Only thing that I noticed is the DD cup fit better than the usual D Cup I wear. Maybe it will just be a personal thing for certain people. I love this bra and will be buying one in every color and style. Lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: newberry
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
best support
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: columbia
Takes pressure off the back. great lift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>