LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth boost plunge with lace

Sexy support never felt so beautiful as with our smooth boost plunge bra with feminine lace trim. Perfect for low-cut tops and dresses, this flattering style holds your shape with lightly-lined underwire cups in a smooth, seamless design that won't show through clothing. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.584 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (161 reviews)
5 stars
115
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
152 out of 161(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandyCarolina
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great product
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love my new bra....been wearing this style for many years. I'm a regular customer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TUgirl
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Boosted!
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, really do "give the girls a boost!"
I already loved the way this bra felt, but I was really sold when I was out with friends and one of them told me that my boobs looked perky and that I looked thinner. SOLD! I came home from vacation and threw out all my old bras and bought 6 more of these (thank goodness for the great sales!).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this bra. It gives me great cleavage and is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Evilyn
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Definitely provide a great lift.
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This bra provides a great lift and plunge but I don't recommend wearing it for a long period of time. It dug into my skin under the bust.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
916Hottie
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hot and sexy
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits wonderfully. The bright vibrant color gets me in the mood for spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jennee
Date:April 8, 2014
I love this beautiful set . I have it in sugar and wouldn't be happier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Bethel
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
These bras are getting tight or being made smaller
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not sure what is giong on with this style of bra, the deep plunge. I have been wearing them for years and now am having a problem fitting the bra. I even tried a larger size. They seem to have been changed and made smaller. Not sure if that is the case but I dont' think it's me. they are now tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gyna
City: pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 25, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, cup size not a b more like a c
the B cups on this bra are more like C cup size.. my breasts do not come close to filling it. the side comes all the way up to my armpit. very uncomfortable. i am short, this bra is made for a tall person. the 4 hooks are too much for someone that is short. best bra i have found has been a plunge bra, but cups run too large at the 50 :( cups fit around the 44-46B but...... O.O
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
micat
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very nice and stylish but not very comfortable. Even after I was measured for bra size, it was not the correct one :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mustang Sal
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the support and the look of these bra's. They really make an improvement to your posture and really make you look fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WomenAtHeart
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing Bra!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra! The fit is great and there is no discomfort, even after wearing it for most of the day,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandafr
Age: 25-34
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PastorBridget
City: Sulphur
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quickly became my favorite!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Although this bra ran a little smaller, I absolutley love it! It is so very pretty and feels so comfortable that I hate taking it off!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cyndi1
City: San Tan Valley
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love the bra and the it fits, however, the underwires dig and are not comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erick
City: Flowood
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Mrs. Loves It
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baxter
City: Piney Flats
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra's ever
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing these bra's forever and they are the best bra's ever, Have tried many kinds that went in the trash. Won't buy any other kind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pam1
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I enjoy all the styles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jalman
Date:February 26, 2014
Nice but itchy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bra
Great bra
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn LB's Cacique bras for years. I always purchase the plunge style for the fit and for the great plunge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rhaden
Pretty but not fitting
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I do really like this bra. However, the boost changes my cup size. When I tried it on, the cup size and the size around didn't match. I would have to go to a bigger cup size which they didn't have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>