LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Smooth boost plunge bra with lace

Sexy support never felt so beautiful as with our smooth boost plunge bra with feminine lace trim. Perfect for low-cut tops and dresses, this flattering style holds your shape with lightly-lined underwire cups in a smooth, seamless design that won’t show through clothing. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closure. Available in B cup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (279 reviews)
5 stars
202
4 stars
52
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
5
263 out of 279(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra!
Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Fit, Style, support
Cons: underwire uncomfortable after awhile.
Store Location: Chesterfield
Love this bra. The only slight drawback is after sitting for a while, the underwire tends to dig into your ribs leaving you feeling slightly bruised. But the style, smoothness, support and overall look of this bra far outweigh that tiny inconvenience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Bra is great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: port st lucie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
comfort and style
Date:July 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: Vero beach
Love the fit and the look, washes well and stays in shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Osagebeach, Mo
This bra offers lift and support while being very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Tualatin
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store
Not a good fit bra
Date:June 24, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Tualatin
The straps were not long enough, and the bra was very uncomfortable. Lane Bryant used to have great bras but have really gone downhill in more recent years. I can't find a good fit there any more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Long Beach,
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv it!!
Date:June 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lakewood
I luv this sytle of bra because its comfy and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Groveport
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Pickerington, ohio
Love it! Very comfortable looks great too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Independence
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best ever Bra
Date:June 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, durable
Not only are these beautiful bras, but very durable as well. They wear and wear with great support and comfort. This style is all I will wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kingsport
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Fitting
Date:May 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I have been trying to find a comfortable, stylish bra for about 6 months. I finally had a fitting done at Lane Bryant and found out I was shopping for the wrong size. I tried on a couple bras and chose this one. I love it. It is very comfortable, fits great, and I love my curves even more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprisingly Comfortable
Date:May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not much color choice in my size
I have always had a ridiculously hard time finding a bra that fit properly. This one does, and it's even comfortable! (And I am not a fan of under-wire bras - so extra kudos for this bra!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Delmar
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Cross gates
Fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this bra
Date:March 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Had to buy larger cup size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really pretty!!
Date:March 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Waldorf, MD
This bra is really comfortable, fits true to size, and looks really amazing on!! I was actually surprised when I put this bra on and it looked so good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: mOLINE
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: dAVENPORT
Sales associate was very helpful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Love this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Walhalla
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Incredible Comfort
Date:January 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Anderson SC
I just recently purchased my first 2 bras from LB and fell in love! I always hated wearing bras with underwire because they were so uncomfortable. I never knew a bra could support and feel so comfortable. I hesitated for years because they were more pricey than other brands but the price is well worth it. When these went on sale, I bought 2 more to add to my collection! I will never buy a bra from anywhere else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
soft
Date:January 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: sunrise mall
These are attractive, and soft. They fit true to size and look great under anything. I will be buying more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Date:December 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Bra
Date:December 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love it. Very comfortable and keeps the girls where they should be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Sides dig into back fat even though the size is correct.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>