LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth boost plunge with lace

Sexy support never felt so beautiful as with our smooth boost plunge bra with feminine lace trim. Perfect for low-cut tops and dresses, this flattering style holds your shape with lightly-lined underwire cups in a smooth, seamless design that won’t show through clothing. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closure.  Available in B Cup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (243 reviews)
5 stars
176
4 stars
45
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
4
228 out of 243(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KickingitLynn
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 25, 2015
Store Location: Harbison and Lexington
Awesome fit. i think I have this design in at least 5 different colors. Makes breast lifted and have amazing cleavage in low cut shirts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
48CRoxy
City: Whittier
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please make more colors in my size!!!!
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra, fits so well and gives me just the lift I need and want, but I just wish that there were more colors available in my size of 48C. PRETTY PLEASE!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonnie64
City: McFarland
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the new style
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bakersfleid
Love it, feels great, not falling out. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sallee
City: Melbourne
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best bra ever
Date:March 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Vero Beach
Love the Smooth boost plunge with lace bra! My girls have never looked better and I feel better wearing it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SierraAngel
Date:February 23, 2015
At first, I was unsure about the un-removable padding, but after wearing the bra for the whole day and seeing how good it made the girls look in some of my shirts where my other bras fell short, I was sold. I actually went back and got another one of this style in a different color, which says a lot about how well I liked it given that I only buy bras 2-3 times a year due to the price for the ones that fit well and look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the girls
City: Raliegh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the bra
Date:February 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the girls love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB0802
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite bra that you manufacture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meika
Love it
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought this bra for my mother; she loves the bra and it is very stylist....not to mention there is lots of support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rene314
City: Franklin
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent purchase
Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Store Location: Greenwood, IN
It lifts and supports fantastically. I'd forgotten what it was like to have my breast's where they are suppose to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrissiB
City: Jonestown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love all the bras i buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MKasp
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm a 40B depending of course on the make of a bra. It is difficult to find that size in a store; very frustrating. Layne's carries this size in the store! It does fit snug at first but is quite comfortable . Not being large breasted this has a bit of push up padding that is just right for me. It comes in a variety of colors so I don't stress with trying to find a bra in a certain color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeyNeys
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 11, 2015
Store Location: Victoria Gardens
Absolutely love the fit (of course, you need to get the correct size) and the hint of lace adds a classy, sexiness to my everyday bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justpeaches
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful bra that fits the online description
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Sandston, VA
This is the first time purchasing a bra online and I would say that it fits the description of giving support and being stylish. I bought it because of a low cut v neck top and it works great underneath the top. Love the vibrant color and comfort too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetRo
Soooo Comfortable!
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit on this bra is amazing. It is comfortable yet supports. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
STEFANIE694
Wrong size
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
Cons: Fit
I have this exact bra in white with black lace details, and I looooooove it!! I ordered this one in the same size, and it's quite a bit smaller than my original one. Will have to return. I will be very happy when I get the correct size, the reason i am not giving this 5 stars is that they obviously don't run true to size. The most recent one is probably 2 inches too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spaceystacie15
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful and comfortable
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this bra. It's very pretty and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat J
Best Bra Ever!
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this bra. I have bought several of them over the last year or so. It is really flattering and comfortable. I love the lace detail. My favorite is the bright pink one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LesaLou
City: Scotts Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 12, 2014
Store Location: San Jose
I feel pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lunasja
Take the Plunge!
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very supportive plunge style. Quite comfortable, this works for me even in my 44DDD size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keiannasmommy
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:December 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One of the most comfortable bras i have purchased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>