LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve striped top

Easy-wearing striped top hints at feminine peasant styling with 3/4 bracelet sleeves and a tied keyhole neckline. Soft knit and casual vibe are the perfect partner for your favorite jeans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shoefiend53
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit, feels good!
Date:October 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved these tops. I have 2 of them in different colors. The material feels wonderful and I like the cut of them. I love that they are not really long like some of the other LB tops. Perfect length to cover belly area. But not so long as you feel like you're wearing a tunic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roo76
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Cute
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very cute on
I bought this thinking maybe I shouldn't because of the stripes and me being plus size. But I got nothing but compliments on it when I wore it. Especially from my sisters. And they are my biggest critics.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anoj
State: Louisiana
Shopping Preference: Online
Just meh
Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: thin
It's OK. Beware: this is not cotton, it's got some stretch. The problem for me is the material is thin and hugs you. You may need a LB cami under it. I mean, you can see my belly button thru the fabric. That is never good. Regardless, I kept it to wear with jeans & a cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GaPeach35
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute AND Comfy!!!
Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased this shirt on line and it is better than I thought it would be!! Such a great, comfy top. I went back to the store to buy more there, but they're only on sale on line!! They also sale them in solid colors. Rack up ladies. These comfy shirts are an awesome deal!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marie531
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great casual top. Stylish & super comfy. Great for the weekend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiedidd
City: towson
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My new favorite top
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this top so much! It fits well and is very light and flowy. Size was true. Color great. I would highly recommend this top to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kel3120
City: Hawthorne
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
PAPER THIN SHIRT
Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I would LOVE this shirt if the material was thicker. This shirt is SUPER thin and will not keep you warm. It's perfect for a summer's day. The neck is really large and it shows my bra straps if I'm not careful. I have the green striped one and the colors are really nice. If the price is right then get this shirt but be prepared to have a sweater or a jacket with you if you are going out for the evening wearing this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaTaby
City: Greenville,SC
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fun, comfy & lightweight!!
Date:October 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am about 6ft tall & have a hard time finding shirts long enough. This top I saw in-store and tried it on and loved it. I saw some online here on sale and about to order some more. I really like how it is a breathable material, nice and lightweight. It is getting cold outside but people always turn the heat way up so this is great so I can not be hot. It is fun and very comfortable material wise. There is a loop in the front where it ties together, so if you do not want a peekaboo you will need a cami underneath. Great shirt. (I have tried so many Lane Bryant tops and I am very picky!!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve striped top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ColeyOley
City: Ellicott City
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So close!
Date:October 3, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was really excited about getting this top. I ordered all 3 colors in 18/20. I am 5'7", 265#, 44B. The fabric is so soft and the neckline and sleeves fit beautifully. However, the tops are SO short! When I raise my arms, the hem comes up to my belly button. It barely covers my lower tummy pooch standing straight. I hate tugging on shirts constantly to cover my belly. I am a mom of a very active toddler, and I can't be showing skin to everyone when I'm moving around. I am not going to wear a cami underneath. I think if I order the next size up, it will be too big in the neck, shoulders, and arms. Sigh. So disappointed these tops aren't going to work out. I had to return some other tops during the summer because they were too short as well. Maybe these would be better for shorter people or those without "B" bellies. The colors are lovely and the fabric is great though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.