LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mesh sequin top

Sheer mesh top with swirling sequin embellishments adds sparkle to your layered looks. Match the trends of the season with the high-low hem, cap sleeves and flattering scoop neck. So fashionable and fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mesh sequin top
Review 1 for Mesh sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NiniB
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Vibrant pink!!
Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The color of this shirt is absolutely gorgeous. I love the fit of the shirt, its not to big yet is is not snug. On the internet you can't tell that the shirt is very sheer sho you will have to wear something underneath it. You can dress it up or down. I wore mine with jeans and a pair of heels, I plan on wearing it to work soon with a blazer. Overall it is a great top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mesh sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tejas Girl
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Better than expected!
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very snazzy looking top, great for a night out or just a casual dinner. I purchased the blue and it was prettier than i expected. Dont forget the cami for underneath!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mesh sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pepsilane
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This shirt is SUPER cute. Paired with a tank top, it can be dressy or casual. The only drawback is that the sequins are a little bit itchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mesh sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Willus
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Gorgeous top!!
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, embellishment
I LOVE this!! I have it in pink, and am considering the blue. Must be layered, though if you're not self-conscious, you could wear a sexy matching color bra for a racy night out!! The only problem is the sequins: you must be careful with them, and wash this shirt with care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mesh sequin top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1shopaholic
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 31, 2012
Very comfortable shirt and I have gotten compliments every time I have worn it. The only thing I am worried about is how well the sequins will stay in place, time will tell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mesh sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JenFromTX
City: DFW
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkle in this set
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
I bought this top to go with the matching sweater in pink although the greenish/blue tone looked great as well with my fair skin tones. It needs a tank underneath because it is sheer. I rated it only 3 stars for comfort because when I wore it, I felt really self-conscious about the way it rode up or didn't stay with the tank liner quite right. I'll have to work on finding the appropriate under-garment to suit it. I like that it gives some sparkle without being overbearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mesh sequin top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saiza
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful shirt
Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I saw this shirt in store and tried on the 22/24 and it fit, but it looks to me like the shirt is supposed to be more 'breezy' and blousy. So I got it in a 26/28 to get a bigger blousier effect and I love the shirt. It's very thin so it's a great layering piece and just a beautiful color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mesh sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Petunia2101
City: Wisconsin
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
So cute had to buy both colors!
Date:November 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a SUPER cute top. I bought the pink and the blue. I wear a grey cami under the blue and a white cami under the pink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.