LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve shrug

Easy to layer, easy to love, warm up tops and dresses with our stylish 3/4 sleeve shrug. Detailed with an open front, ruched collar and ribbed cuffs, there's no end to how you can dress this versatile wardrobe essential!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve shrug
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve shrug
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glam ma
City: bk
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Material nice and soft, lightweight perfect for spring, true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neannie
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the 3/4 sleeves. It is just right for the spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickey55
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sweater
Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great value
Great fit
Great style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luthien
City: Price
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just What It's Made For
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice accessory
Fits nicely with several dresses and tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MS LISA
City: SAINT LOUSI
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 14, 2012
VERY VERSATILE I WORE IT WITH A PAIR OF DRESS SLACKS TO A BIRTHDAY PARTY I RECIEVED ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yellowrosenc
Date:December 10, 2012
This shrug is very nice but it did not look good on me. It hit me wrong at my hips and made them look even larger. It was very nice fabric and felt comfortable on just not right for my body type.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve shrug
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catcity
City: Coventry
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BUY IT ON SALE ONLY
Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got this on at my L.B. store when they had 40% off w/another 20% off. It is a true red (cool color shade) I wear an 18/20 and it fit me true to size. (42D bra) Material is thin but not cheap see through. It is over priced for $49 so I would only buy this on sale
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve shrug
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KrisKrisBoBIs
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits large, order down a size
Date:November 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort, fabric
Cons: Fit
While this shrug is a gorgeous lightweight (but not see through) fabric and the cut is fabulous (no worries about the front sliding off your bust-line and into your armpits), This shrug fits quite large. Even for me at size 18/20 and a 40 DD, this is at least a size and a half too big. (fabric gaping at my sides and armpits). I'm returning both colors for an exchange to a size 14/16 which is unheard of for me. But overall, a really nice shrug that you could dress up or down.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.