LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty

Our comfy stretch cotton briefs spoils you down to the skin with an ultra-soft feel, plus fun fashion colors and a feminine lace waistband. What’s not to love?
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plus size woman
City: bridgeport
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Panties sense
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are very feminine for a plus size woman. whch is rare to find. They have a little spandex fot nice fit. they ran a little small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
limpy47
City: Peoria
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I'm so happy I bought my first pair.
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Now I have 9 pair. They fit great. Feel great and look great. My husband is happy I bought them instead of the ones I have always worn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaisyJo
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Didn't even realize I was wearing them.
Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric is wonderful! Gives just enough structure to keep everything in place without feeling like a gut sucker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
starla
City: peekskill
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
starla
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love how they look. The fit is great but the waistband rolls a bit. I would buy it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catrinau
City: Western
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My favorite undies
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these undies online, thinking that the fit would be tight, or the lace itchy, or that I would somehow dislike them. I was wrong.
They are super comfortable. I'm normally a 30/32, but they only went up to a 26/28. They fit me good. They have lots of stretch. The lace isn't itchy. They are pretty, and they are comfortable. These are the only undies I want to wear anymore.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beverlie
City: Mansfield
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Like the fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NolaGirl9
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Thin Fabric, Not True to Size
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Style
I usually buy the seamless briefs. The "Sassy lace waist cotton brief" seems 2-3 sizes larger than the same size seamless brief. Also, I wish Lane Bryant offered coordinated bra and panty colors.
The fabric seems thinner than other cotton panties I've purchased from Lane Bryant, and I don't think the lace waistband would last very long. I'll exchange for something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 4, 2013
I'm sorry these didn't work out for you. Since you are looking for a coordinated set, I recommend you try our Dazzler panties. They come in 4 different silhouettes, and all of the colors match back to Cacique's smooth bra collection. I hope that helps!
Review 8 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kp24
City: Sevierville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice
Date:January 14, 2013
Very excited about my purchase, love everything about them. Especially love the lace band....nice feminine touch for a cotton panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VChukwu
City: N. Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Briefs that Bang!
Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material
I love these undies and my husband does too. They are just my style from the cotton material to the great support to the slight stretch. I should have ordered mor and I probably will!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheCatLady
City: Pinehurst
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these panties
Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, really really cute
Cons: none
Whenever there are fun new colors and designs, I buy Cacique underwear, especially when they're on sale! They are the best and so comfortable. Who wants to wear the same old boring black and white panties, when you can get bright colors and snazzy designs like these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy lace waist cotton brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MC Anderson
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Shoddy Quality
Date:December 25, 2012
These are adorable and the cotton is nice, but the lace is awful quality. You can brush your fingers against it and it'll tear to ribbons. Given that the lace is the only elastic that holds the panties in place, this becomes a major problem. Don't waste your money on the lace-edged ones--buy one of the other styles instead!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.