LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Feather trim quarter cup bra

Ooh la la - this quarter cup bra with optional feather trim is set for seduction! The barely-there quarter cups give you a sexy boost with supportive underwires and wide, comfort straps. Detailed with a sheer back and hot pink bow, this sassy bra makes any night hotter! Matching Feather Puff Thong sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Review 1 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kglock
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
LOVE IT
Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love love love this bra! My only issue with this is that i think it runs a bit small. I am usually a D, i ordered a D and its too small. but other than that it is amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unicorn
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 20, 2013
I really liked this bra as does my husband.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After30yrs
Age: 45-54
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style, the feathers are removable
Cons: the feathers float around
I had always wanted to have something so "over the edge", I am glad I ordered it...Very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GoodBuy
Date:March 4, 2013
Would fit better on younger firmer women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim66
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
USMCwife91
Save your money
Date:March 2, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, not sewed together very well
Straps are not adjustable enough, bra is larger around than it should be, and feather lining is not sewed on well. Save your money or buy a different bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 4, 2013
I'm sorry this one didn't work out for you. I'd like to mention that the feather trim is not sewn on because it is an optional feature: it clips on to the bra with hook & eye closures so that you can choose to wear it under your clothes or use it just as a "bedroom" bra.
I hope that helps you get the most from your purchase, should you choose to keep it.
Review 7 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet mama
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
so far the best item yet.
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This sexy bra is the best fit ever love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pugzley2475
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for large busted ladies!
Date:February 20, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This was a valentine treat and unfortunately doesn't fit well on anyone a double DD size cup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pomgirl69
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this bra due to the fact that its a good bedroom bra. I didn't like the feathers though. I took that off due to the feathers getting everywhere. It gives DDD ladies support while my husband gets access to my nipples. Definitely a bedroom bra only. Loved this in black!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Feather trim quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stormyday
Nice but...
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: feathers fall off easily
Couldn't give this a complete Excellent score because the feather trim is not very sturdy, it just falls off even using delicate care putting on and taking off. It won't hold up long. Too bad, because other than that it's very nice.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.