LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Paillette sequin cami

A fun-loving top with maximum sparkle, our chic cami glows with mini paillette sequins. Comfortable knit cami flatters your shape with a ruched V-neck and adjustable straps for a perfect fit. An easy way to add instant glam to layered looks or simply pair with jeans for stand-out shine!
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 out of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paillette sequin cami
Review 1 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JILLY706
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love the look of this shirt however (and it is probably because of my personal body style) I thought is was a bit to short. I like my shirts to be a bit longer and this hit me right at my wastline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jeffsharleygirl
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so cute
Date:February 9, 2014
Such a cute top. My only issue is that its a bit scratchy due to the sequins...but I'm sure I'll get used to it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pretty womsan
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort
could be b etter quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CityGirlTX
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it, Love it, Love it!
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got so many compliments on this beautiful, dressy and sparkly top. I wore it to a company party and felt like a queen! It's not too much and it's not too little. It's PERFECT! I can't wait to wear it again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shu shu
City: glendora
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
lots of compliments
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
was great for the holidays lots of compliments... very pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaluah79
City: Wesley Chapel
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 31, 2013
Cons: price too high
The shirt was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meeshee
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 28, 2013
Cons: Style
Love the shirts, will be ordering more stylish clothing in the future....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chris564
City: Corning
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute, sparkly tank
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The tank is festive and cute! It's scratchy though so plan to wear a shrug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cynth1a
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Unsure
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Purchased this item online, was excited as the fit on the model looked good (though when is this NOT the case)... I like the shirt, but the bunching in the front was all wrong making it not hang well over my breasts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pillow
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: it was a little higher priced than i felt it shoul
This was a great top. It will give sparkle to my outifit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dizneylvr
Date:December 2, 2013
Classic, you can dress it up or down. love it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ferrgie
City: Wharton
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Holiday Sparkles
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really liked the way this top sparkles and fits. Goes great casual under a sweater or dress it up with a really nice Jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JULIEJULZ
City: butler
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT RED COLOR
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style
IF YOU LOVE RED THIS IS A CAMI FOR YOU. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE COLOR ....I GOT THIS FOR MY SISTER WHO IS A 14/16 AND IT FIT WELL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shell913
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous!
Date:November 19, 2013
Great to dress up or down! I paired this up with the silver leopard cardigan for work and without for night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lala1967
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: they need more colors!
This shirt is great to wear under a shrug with some nice slacks or a dressy pair of skinny jeans without the shrug. Very comfortable . You can dress the look up or if you wear it with skinny jeans and heels it is casual but still very cute! I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halzie
City: Mount Pleasant
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sequin Cami
Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased both available colors, dress down with a blazer for the office and dressy for going out after work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kitkat0719
nice
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like looking nice and feel good in the clothes i wear and this does that for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1shopaholic
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute
Date:December 31, 2012
This top is so cute. My only complaint is that the sequins can get a little itchy under the arms but it didn't bother me enough not to buy the other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Imaa
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 28, 2012
Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Paillette sequin cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HoodsWife
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love this cami. Because of the sequins, it's a bit uncomfortable around the under arms. However, I got so many compliments on it and it's so beautiful!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>