LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

I ♥ sequin dolman top

I ♥ sequin dolman top is a playful way to shine! The comfiest trend of the season, this activewear-influenced top features a fashionably boxy silhouette and 3/4 sleeves with banded cuffs, scoop neck and rolled trim.
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
31 out of 36(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Review 1 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Macyschild
City: Asbury Park
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Returned, wrong size. Looked cute though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misstara198423
Date:August 2, 2013
It is a great shirt and fits wonderfully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the way it fits. Very soft and comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicoleGadz
City: Herkimer
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these shirts! Keep this style coming!!!!! Finally something great with sleeves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nessa79
City: utica
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Quite A Sweatshirt
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am happy with this shirt but then a little disappointed at the same time. I thought it would be more sweatshirt than shirt. its very lite weight, great for a cool summer night. It also was more wider than longer than expected. It is also a little clingy. But by ordering a size up, i think would be not good because it runs very wide.
Hope this helps !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdotdiva
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
too cute
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweatshirt is super comfy. The fit is true to size and dolman sleeves makes this top unique.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
number 1
Date:April 30, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
didn.t like the fit..returned even for 10.00
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loripettit
City: Greencastle
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I luv this shirt!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this shirt fits. Roomy in the arms!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Devine
City: Victoria
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought one and loved it so much i came back and bought 3 more in different colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rolfehouse
Date:April 29, 2013
A very cute shirt! The material is very soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovetotravel
City: new orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great with skinny jeans!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love the slouch look of this top w/o being too big. It also drapes well while making a statement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melissal
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HDEEk
Love it!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Cute, vivid color, just plain nifty!
It was bigger than most 14/16 tops I have from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amarsh
City: Woods cross
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy but stylish
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sequins
I really enjoy the comfort and coziness you get with this top. You can use it to workout or veg around the house. My only dislike is that the sequins are glued and sewn. They are sewn but everytime the sequin hearts seems to fold due to sitting or what not the sequins seem to stick out and it becomes a pain to have to flip them and get them to go the right direction.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
JUNK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, unstable sequence
I bought 4 of these during the 70% off clearance at $10.00 per top and they are not even worth the $10.00 per shirt that I paid. First off they are HUGE which I knew b/c I had tried the top in in the store but didnt want to spend $$$ on it. So when I saw it in the clearance I purchased 4 of them in 2 sizes down and they are still to big. So I thought I would wear them around the house for lounging in. I put on the black and red one and laid on the couch to watch TV when I got up to get a snack the sequences were ALL messed up! I tried to fix them and I did however every time I try and wear one of them it does they same thing. There is no way I can sleep in them or wear them around the house when the sequences get all twisted and tangled up. They are JUNK!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shops alot
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 21, 2013
cute and stylish with jeans or jeggins
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momma c
City: minnesota
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort and style YES
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable hangs beauitfully is nice and long (covers the belly flap if you know what i mean)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
riosmom
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
greatn shirt
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. It is very comfy and I've gotten lots of compliments on it. I've bought a few diff colors. If you like to feel comfortable in your clothes this is a great top for that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Bug
City: Great Lakes Area
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Great comfort with style. Love it! It's like wearing a t-shirt or sweat shirt without the "too" casual look.
Neckline goes a little to far down in the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for I ♥ sequin dolman top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maydee
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This shirt is very comfortable, however, the fit is not good. It is too loose on the top, and makes me look bigger than what I am. I just wear it around the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>