LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cotton boost plunge bra

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our cotton boost plunge bra! Padded underwire cups shape and support for cleavage-enhancing power. Adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra an essential below any sexy top. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton boost plunge bra
Review 1 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rascal
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the fit and feel! So happy too since this was my first time to order online! also loved the free shipping to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diabla
good purchase
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it price style n comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purple Kat
City: Pocatello
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gotta Have some Stripes
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Cotton Boost Plunge bra - I got the stripe - is so nice. The pattern is consistent, and the fit is great. It is a boost, and plunge, so my only advice is be careful when bending over as the girls can go a bit astray. I love this bra! I wore it out dancing and was happy with the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GalleryNinja
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful!
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great bra. Currently I wear a 40D and I find that this bra holds the girls up, and gives them a flattering gently rounded shape. The cotton has a nice flexible "give" to it. When I wear the satin-fabric bras, I usually have to go up a size (42D) for the same fit without risk of the band rolling. Overall, this bra is A+
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dice
City: Joplin
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Comfortable
Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited color selection
This bra style is one of the most comfortable I've ever owned. I have 6 of this particular style because I love them so much! There isn't as good of a color selection in my size (40c) as other sizes, but I still recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karate Lisa
City: Chicago
Go-To Bras!
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my all-time favorite Cacique bras. They're comfortable, sexy and help put the girls front and center where they belong !
I have broad shoulders but my back narrows down fairly well. Because of this, a lot of bras built for bigger girls like me (40ddd/f), are too wide across the shoulder strap area while simultaneously squishing the center part of my bust. Awkward, indeed. Adjusting the size does not help.
These bras are a perfect fit for my build and make me feel super sexy, even though they're "just cotton bras".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovleette 1401
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My daughter loves Lane Bryant bras. She always raves to her friends about the true to size and the colors. We love the coupons that helps us out because we try to make sure we stay within our budget and those helps a lot. We would recommend any bras from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jicie
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant is the only place that I buy my bras from because they are awsome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 26, 2013
Thanks for stopping by to share the love!
Review 9 for Cotton boost plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Curvaceous172
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVED these UNTIL now
Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: breaks apart easily
I am a long time plunge bra wearer. Love them. the sexiness. the shape. gorgeous. But there is one problem. My last few purchases the wire -- either the under wire or the side wire to hold in all parts has slid out of the bra. In both cases when it started easing out it caused me to be irritated under my arm and then painful. I would request them to replace it but from other reviews that would be a waist of time. It seems that the quality on both the bras and the underwire went down. Cheaper material. I pay a lot for bra's and I want quality. The bra style and fit are awesome. But I can't keep buying bra's and after 2 or 3 washes they need to be replaced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.