LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection lace print skinny jean

Refined with a sophisticated attitude all your own, treat yourself to this lace print skinny jean from our Lane Collection. Premium coated denim is designed to flatter with the perfect amount of curve-hugging stretch and a glossy shine. Five pockets, rhinestone button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
11 out of 15(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Review 1 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marytk
City: Normal
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy & Edgy
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material is thin
The ONLY thing I have an issue w/ is the material is really thin. I was expecting something like thick jean material or a heavy canvas material. Since it is so thin & stretchy every curve is hugged. I disagree w/ the comments they are too tight. I got them a size smaller than my norm since I have started loosing a little weight and they were perfect. These are really cute and have this 'leather' sheen giving it a bit of an edge. Looks great w/ just about anything; jean jacket; black moto; lace top; or a peplum top (seen in picture) are uber pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
working girl
City: Pittsburgh, PA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
disappointed
Date:May 1, 2013
Cons: Fit
These jeans are very wide in the leg - they were advertised as skinny jeans - they are not.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mizj
Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
these pants seem to run small and isn't a true fit. I wish I had tried them on in the store first because I need to lose a few pounds for them to fit properly. I ordered a size 12 which normally fits but not sure if it's because they are skinny jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nikki313
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute, but small
Date:April 18, 2013
I am a LB blue and these worked for me. They are small in the waist and bigger in the leg. If you are a blue order true to size and they will work for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kbabe
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awful Fit
Date:February 28, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These pants looked great on the website and I was so excited to try them on. However, they were far too small in the waist, and the legs were fairly baggy. I have larger legs, so for them to be baggy on my legs seemed odd, especially given how tight they were in the waist. I am returning these jeans this weekend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bug11
City: Niles
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
love this
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for dressing up with out going over board
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SaleQueen
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wish these fit!
Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These were super cute online and even in person, but as soon as put them on I quickly knew I'd be returning them. The waist was very firm and a small to small. the legs were full and did not snug to my legs at all. These were not made for someone with my figure. I'm a size 16 with shapely legs. These look more like a size 14 in the waist while the legs seemed like they were meant for a size 20.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Honi
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it but just 2 things wrong.
Date:February 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love these jeans. Very stylish. I attend many functions and these jeans can be dressed up or down. The only issues I have is that it fits a little snug. But, if I order a size up, they would then be too big (baggy) in the seat. And also, the could be a little longer. I stand 5'9" and 31" would have been just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DVERDUZCO
City: PEORIA
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love these soooo very much , nice fit and style , they look great and i am very satisfied with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Angel95
City: Canton
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
They were to short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
QueenG
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs very small
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I had to return these because they were way too small. I bought the size I normally do from Lane Bryant, and I could hardly get these past my hips. I suggest if you want to buy these, buy 2 sizes up.
The material is very modern, but I can't attest to how comfortable they are since I couldn't wear them.
I didn't want to bother with a bigger size, because it didn't impress me very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBLili
City: Jersey Shore
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really beautiful
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just beautiful, well-made jeans. Very stylish, love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeoMarz1
City: Pennsylvania
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!
Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Thinner than I thought they would be but I still love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girl next door
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was truly surprised when I tried these pants on. The fit was perfect compared to other skinny jeans. The day I wore them, I received numerous compliments, and was asked where I had pruchased them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lane Collection lace print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsH1
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Cute!
Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
These jeans are just as cute in person as they are online. They have a sheen to them, but they do not look cheap. You can dress them up or down. I'm happy with my purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.