LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Round face watch by Lane Bryant

Stunning fashion watch sets a tone of sophistication with a round face ringed by cubic zirconium accents. Polished finish lets it coordinate with practically anything in your wardrobe. Hour, minute and second hands. Other dials are for decoration only. Bracelet band includes three add-a-link clasps to adjust to your perfect wrist size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Bethel
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:March 25, 2014
It's fashionable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tesa
City: Houston tx
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best watch ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makeupbabe
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice watch
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I love everything about this watch except for one thing: You can't set the date, day, etc. The only thing that you can set is the time. I guess the smaller dials are just for show. That was the only thing that disappointed me about the watch. But still a good deal for $30.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Black Pepper
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
NICE 4 THE SALE PRICE
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Love the coupon deals and how things can be combined. Point & dollars for the ladies are awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandyb2
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
So many compliments
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I already had this watch in gold and I purchased it in silver and have gotten so many compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
spencer
City: nampa
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 23, 2013
nice bling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
onomski
City: sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
my favorite watch ever
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, beautiful
am so glad that i have this watch at last i have gotten this beautiful watch. am proud to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this watch!!!! I wanted a bulky watch that was similar to a fossil and I love it more than my fossil watch. It is the perfect accessory
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Daddysgirl
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Highly disappointed...
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: poorly made
I really loved this watch and was happy to buy it because of the style. I was majorly disappointed that the paint started peeling off of it as soon as I got it home. I returned it the next day. Very upsetting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyP
City: Los Fresnos
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the watch and its worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Round face watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkay
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Watch!
Date:October 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the goldtone color of this watch and i LOVE it! I have worn it twice and both times I have worn it...I've received compliments! It big and bulky so if that's not what you're looking for...I wouldn't get it. The diamonds around it add a really girly touch!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.