LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ruffled quarter cup bra

Frilly & fun ruffled quarter cup bra flaunts what you’ve got! Treat yourself to a sexy boost for that special night with underwire cups, adjustable straps and breathable mesh back. Finished with black satin trim and a center bow, you’ll love the way you look in this sassy bra. Pictured with the matching Ruffled Crotchless Tanga Panty (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Review 1 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rockstar
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy bra
Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
boyfriend loves it and it makes me feel sexy. Fun to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
5foot4n215
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun!
Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I loved this bra so much I order it in DD even though I'm a D and in 36 even though I'm a 42. With extenders it still felt too small in the cup and around the armpits but it's such a fun bra, it doesn't matter! It will take getting used to the more than half of my girls out, but that's the point right?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skyeforth
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I want one in white!
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: not made in white
Bought this on a lark thinking I really wouldn't like it but I love it. Now I want one in white! I will admit I bought the smallest size and it fits perfectly because I am a true 36 C, it took a little fiddling to get it to fit and look right but it was worth it. Hubs loves it too. I will say that this bra fits better if your breasts a fairly firm, my friend is a 38 DD and has one and says it doesn't work for her so proceed with caution.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJSK00
Age: 25-34
Super Sexy
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My husband likes this purchase!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet1018
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Surprisingly Comfortable!
Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When i ordered this product, although i liked the look of it, i never imagined how comfortable it would be... My husband especially liked the look *wink*...
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WendyBec
Cute and fun
Date:February 19, 2013
I love this bra. Cute and fun...fits well, and I'm very happy with it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jessie95999
So cute!
Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Made u feel hot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ebony35
City: Friendswood
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rumba bra
Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is super cute! I have another quarter cup that is a little tight. I ordered this one in a band size up but same cup size and it was a more comfortable. The ruffles are soft and the black piping and bow are nice details. I would order this again. It's just sexy and fun.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dot Dev
City: Syracuse,
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
WOW
Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you want to feel sexy this is the one you want! My husband agrees!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MamaL
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Disappointed!
Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this thinking that it would be a fun, sexy Valentine's Day present... Boy, was I wrong. The fabric feels itchy and coarse for starters--not at all like the other bras I've gotten from LB--and the satin bow on the front is a little larger than to be expected. The construction of the bra is sturdy, however, and the color is very cute! I ordered this bra in a cup size larger than normal, just to be on the safe side, but it still was a poor fit. My ta-ta's spilled over instead of resting comfortably in the quarter cup, making me look fat instead of sexy.
Very disappointed! Will definitely be returning this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beabug325
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It
Date:February 8, 2013
I bought this on a whim, thinking it would be a nice Valentine's surprise. I love it. This bra makes me feel so sexy. I highly recommend it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJJJ18
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Super sexy
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I loved it. I felt super sexy. My husband loved it too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkilee
City: Griffin
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very sexy - fit exactly how I hoped it would. Definitely my boyfriend's FAVORITE that I own!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southern Belle
City: Woodstock
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfection
Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy!
Cons: the bow in the middle is kind of big
I have one other quarter cup bra (not from Lane Bryant) that I have only worn one time (very uncomforatable). So when I saw this bra, I was a little leary, but I am glad I purchased it! It fits like a dream and is very sexy. My fiancee is quite happy with it too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldstarmom
City: Seffner
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very sexy!
Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My husband loves it! I love it! Need I say more?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexyinlasvegas
WOW
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Felt very sexy in this with matching panties. Husband went wild!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ruffled quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanette A
City: Federal Way
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Sexy Bra
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very sexy, great for larger cup sizes
This bra feels very comfortable and looks great on. I actually am a F cup size but because you don't use the whole cup, the DDD fit just fine. ;-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.