LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pink satin & lace plunge bra

Gorgeous lace plunge bra is ready for anything with satin bows, ribbon-slotted trim and a sinfully sassy attitude! The best choice for deep necklines, our plunge silhouette dares to bare with lined underwire cups for amazing support. Adjustable straps and sheer mesh back. Pair it with the matching Lace & Satin Garter Skirt (sold separately) for that special night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink satin & lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Pink satin & lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheryl9675
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect!
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this bra online (not sure if it's carried in the store). I'm IN LOVE with it. So sexy and cute. My boyfriend loves it too! Honestly, I never want to take it off. Wish it came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pink satin & lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nikkilee
City: Griffin
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Most beautiful pink. I have the bra and matching panties. I bought the garter skirt, but that will be going back as I had the same problem as others here. This particular style seems to run small. I really glad the rest said that, I thought I was crazy because all of Lane Bryant's items tend to run pretty true to size for me, but this bra feels tight. Panties fit FABULOUSLY. Garter skirt is too tight at the waist band and poofs a bit at the back. BUT the matching bra and panties are definite keepers - boyfriend loves them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pink satin & lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emac
City: white plains
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this set on valentines day..To work and all!!! I felt pretty all day long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pink satin & lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaurenP
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Gorgeous
Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bra is beautiful!!! The band size was a little smaller than the others I have in the same size (which was a little frustrating), but the cup size was perfect. It still fits me well. It looks fantastic on and overall I am very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pink satin & lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heanickel
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy but too small
Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit, first bra that was not true to size ;-(
I ordered this bra and several others during a sale. I ordered it in my normal size, while cup size fit perfect the band size was too small. Luckily I picked this order up at the store so I was able to exchange it for the right size. The first night I wore it out my boyfriend saw me getting dressed he really loved the bra and matching panties!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pink satin & lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
slysugar
City: Danville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs small compared to other bras this style.
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought the whole set and the bra runs small and they did not have a larger one. I got the 44DD. I usually do not have a problem with my bras fitting wrong. The skirt and panty fit fine in the waist but the skirt is a little puffy and sticks out like a balloon instead of laying flat against the skin, poor material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 31, 2013
I'm sorry to hear this one didn't work out for you. If you need help with your return, feel free to contact Customer Service at 1.866.886.4731.
Review 7 for Pink satin & lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boobunnie
City: Springfield
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soooo Sexy!
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely beautiful ~ LOVE the pink bows and the comfort level is wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.