LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Heart print demi bustier

Set the scene for sweet seduction with our heart print demi bustier trimmed with lace and satin. Vintage-inspired and totally sexy, this gorgeous piece gives you the boost you want for the bedroom, but is comfortably supportive for all-day wear, too. Lined underwire cups, adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heart print demi bustier
Review 1 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lindi1970
City: Paramount
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
~ Adorable ~
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
~ Adorable , and Very Comfortable.. Great Deal ~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty Boo
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I find great pleasure in knowing that even though I am "a plus size" women, I can feel sexy. Also, I love the way I can go online and order from the comfort of my home and pick up at the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justkikinit2
City: Queen Creek
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love,Love,Love
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I just got my bra and I absolutely love it. I was worried but looks even better than the picture and fits fabulous! Even my 23 year old daughter was loving it and wanting one, too bad it doesn't come in her tiny size. It definitely needs a helper to help snap up the back with 6 snap rows.....Would I buy it again? Heck yeah!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adriene
Shopping Preference: Online
Flirty Support
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra!!! It;s really cute and sexy and it provides comfortable support. I really hope LB continues to carry these sexy longline bras!!!!
The lace is not as pink as pictured here.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jen731
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Ooh La La
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra makes you feel sexy no matter what you wear over it! The extra length helps tame the bulge some of us have under the bra line. I LOVE it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ILOVELANEBRYANT94
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I'll be honest, this bra is not the comfiest thing in the world.
But I still love how cute it is on! I ordered in a size larger than I usually wear and it fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jwest
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The fit was good and quality were good, I do wish that LB would make styles like this in softer colors/patterns that are less visible under clothing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Hermiston
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
horrible sizing
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I always wear a 44DD at Lane Bryant...this didn't come even remotely close to fitting!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PammyP
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So very, very sexy. I lo ve it.
Date:February 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love longline profile.
Cons: hard to hook in the back
When I aaw the poster in the store & the on website I knew I had to get it. I am 42DDD and if really keeps you up with the longline. Even under clothes, I got matching briefs, And I bought the black garter skirt & I all redy have the bright pink garter skirt also. I love them. If you llike to wear hose or even don;t use gaters the skirt has a cute opening in back where it hooks togerther and the panties are briefs of mesh so u can see through them, It;s a change from thongs. Which I usually like. I have some pictures of me wearing this outfit and it can be surper sexy & playful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foundmyprincecharming
City: Oak Hill
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i received this in the mail today. tried it on and it is absolutely beautiful. the only problem is i have to take it to the store and exchange it for a size smaller (cup and band) than i get my balconette. once i get the right size, however, i know i won't want to take it off! it is actually much prettier in person and on than in the pic or even on the rack!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Busty Diva
Rolls up a little
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I am a 36 G so I compromise & wear a 38 H. This bra rolls up a little but if you have a wide waistline I wouldn't recommend buying this bra. My waist is small compared to my bust line & it still rolled up a little. The style compensates for that so I am definitely keeping it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beaverhausen
City: Valparaiso
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perky & Fun!
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, super cute!
Very comfortable bra. Keeps the girls up!! Fits nicely. The wires/boning located below the cups are separate from the cups. That's nice b/c when you sit, everything folds nicely instead of being poked in the ribs by the boning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenbea
City: rochester,
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
atrue fit, and looks great on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virginiab
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So much Comfort
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Tried it on, and it was an incredible feeling. lift without pinching... I think I am converted to long lines for the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
slightly busty
cute.. but not great
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: difficult to put on.
this bra is cute but the lining under the cups rolls up INSTANTLY. and to be quite honest it is a bit difficult to get on and fastened. but after struggling with it it was kind of comfortable. But I'm definitely going to return it..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nativeone
City: portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
very cute
Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a darling bra very cute and sexy at the same time! Fit is good rides up a tiny bit, but kind of expect that with a long line. Way to go LB your bra styles rock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JodiJustice
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Gorgeous bustier!
Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's like LB Cacique just can't go wrong with their products. Every single purchase has made me incredibly happy, and the bras/panties last for ages. This one is no exception. Not only is this piece insanely attractive and feminine, the fit is phenomenal. Very good support, as well. I am a 44 DD.
I did notice something funny while browsing the photos of this bra. Ashley Graham is the model featured in the first two photos. The first picture of her reveals that her side/hip are too obviously photoshopped. You see her luscious little healthy roll on her left side in the second picture.
LB, this has disappointed me. You are a company that has revolutionized the market for realistic female figures. As a very loyal customer whose review could someday be noticed, I would ask you to please not photoshop a goddess like Ashley Graham more so than necessary. She is flawless! :)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Heart print demi bustier
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Philamina32
Sweet-n-Sexy
Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit true to size made the best of my busts! Love it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.