LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer

Ultra soft, sleek and modern, our genuine leather blazer shimmers with a subtle foil hue to instantly light up any ensemble. Versatile and designed for flattering curves, add structure to your shape with the tailored cut and single-button closure. Long sleeves with triple-button cuffs. Fully lined. Designed with the quality you deserve, and can only find in our exclusive Lane Collection!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Review 1 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeachingMuzik
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My lucky day!
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stopped in an LB store tonight to exchange a skirt, and I happened upon this gem in the clearance section. It was the only one, in my size and calling my name! What a bargain, too.
Butter soft, and if the unique color doesn't cause you to stand out, the shimmer definitely will. . As for me, I'll be rocking this jacket with so many outfits that I don't know where to start. Truly a win-win for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AlexiD
Great gift
Date:July 7, 2013
Bought on clearance as an early Christmas gift. It's going to have to sit in my closet a little while, but I can't wait to give it to the recipient. Nice quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camelush
Love it
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love everything about this blazer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnasMom
Date:June 4, 2013
This looks even better in person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blady
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Leather Blazer
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, small
Really nice jacket. The leather is super soft! The sleeves are a bit long and this jacket runs a little small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SYMama
Date:April 30, 2013
Couldn't believe the softness and quality for the bargin price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schunta
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
5 STARS*****
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not a deep wine color
The jacket is of great quality and very stylish, true to size,great fit however the color was not deep enough to be call wine more of a deep rose other than that a great jacket. ..............GREAT FOR TEXAS WEATHER.......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everything is coming up roses
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: the rose pearlessence
This is such a great fit and the leather is butter soft. I also love the wine color. The only thing that detracts is the rosé pearlessence . It takes away from the versatility of the jacket. I still wear it with black dress pants or jeans. It's a great leather jacket. ..the wine and roses just limits the fashion choices but beautiful none the less.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice jacket, but very glittery
Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I got this blazer on super sale, so I will keep it, but it is definitely a light pink color, not a rich wine color as depicted in the photo. It is also shiny and glittery and made me think of a holiday party more so than everyday work wear. Now, that being said, it is very comfortable and fits true to my usual. 18/20 in an LB blazer. The leather is not as heavy as some others I have, but that is okay. It has nice buttons and I like how it looks on me once I got over the color difference. But buy it on sale, ladies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection wine-drenched leather blazer
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jenni2
Date:February 7, 2013
This coat color is a pink not wine
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.