LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral embroidered balconette bra

Our best-loved balconette bra is a breath of fresh air with sweet floral embroidery, ribbon-slotted straps and satin bow. Lightly-lined underwire cups offer the supportive lift you need with a flattering low silhouette. Breathable mesh back, hook & eye closures and adjustable straps complete this beautiful bra.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 out of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Review 1 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KDenee
City: Cincinnsti
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Bra and very sexy
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and it is sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
celandia
City: boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 28, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Angela H
Bad Fit
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: looks nice
Cons: Fit
This is a beautiful Bra but the fit is Terrible the straps are to then to support ,the print shows through your top, and worst is it miss shapes you and makes your breast look like they are pointed to the side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trudyblue
City: Maxton
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Addicted to LB
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, value
I have never been a "shopper" I have never had such amazing bras in my life!!! they fit perfectly and SOOOO comfortably. I have bought 8 in the past 6 months :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mekisha
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not true size
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I wear a 44DD and had to get a 46DDD the cup was way too small I was falling out the bottom and sides, but I do love the style of the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lingolf2
City: Colonial Heights
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit
Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I was a little disappointed in the fit and comfort of the bra but boy friend likes it so I really can't complain. I wish I could shop for the matching underwear, but since I am a size 4 in the hips they arer just not small enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nons
City: Mesa, AZ
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
cute but poor fit
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: pretty
Cons: Fit, Comfort
this is a very sweet bra but the fit is not good or comfortable....I hang out, no support ....40DDD it does not fit right......again, if you don't care about fit, support then you may be happy.......I would not buy another one or recommend .....LB has lots of other bras that are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hopey333
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Makes me feel sexy!
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style
This bra is more pretty than functional, but it gets the job done. Comfortable but could be a tad more supportive, but overall I am very happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
royalrainbow
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Does not fit at all
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This doesn't fit at all, and I can always just grab a 40DD. The underwire between just folds out, it has no support. It's not a size issue as much as it's just flimsy, and it shapes me strangely. It's very pretty, so the fit was especially disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral embroidered balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Trac
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I dont know why, but it seems that the cup has a lot of extra room. It's probably because of the cut. I should have gotten a smaller size i guess. It was a new item too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.