LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pleated chiffon blouse

Floating chiffon and miniature pleats come together beautifully in our sheer blouse. Feminine blouse goes anywhere you day takes you with its versatile style, featuring a collarless button front, rounded hem and long bracelet sleeves with single button closure. A lovely choice for work, weekend or anytime.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pleated chiffon blouse
Review 1 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shiney
City: scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable and Sexy together
Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering
I purchased this in black I am an 18/20 and it looks so nice on me.My husband loves this shirt he keeps telling me how hot I look when I wear this! I combined it with a long black and white polka dot tank from here which I also love, a pair of plain black legging and knee high boots.I like this shirt also cuz it looks good just as is but if u put a belt on it it looks like a baby doll and the fabric moves so nicely.Very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
California 70
City: Irvine
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recieved lots of compliments on this blouse. Very stylish. I bought it in black. The sleeves our really cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cculjat
Date:December 11, 2012
I've gotten so many compliments on this blouse, I just love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedHC
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2012
its beautiful...love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Segercat
City: Saint Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful color!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort, great color
My new favorite top - especially love the color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaperDollJenny
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So pretty!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
Cons: must wear a cami!
I bought the black in 18/20, which is my normal size, and it fits beautifully! This blouse is so pretty and flattering. The sleeves run just a tad long on me, but the overall fit is great. This is a great universally flattering blouse for any body type! One bummer: as with almost all LB blouses, you have to wear a cami underneath!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CDawson
City: Olathe
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great top!
Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This one is so easy to overlook. This shot does not do the top justice. I got the black top and I wear a teal or a blue green cami underneath. It's really a very slimming top, and really comfortable. It's cool too, for those of us who are easily heated. I make it a bit sexier by unbuttoning the top couple buttons. I thought it would be fussy, but only very little. My biggest problem with button down shirts is that the mid section fits too snug. this is not the issue on this shirt. I also normally wear a 22/24, but went with an 18/20. It's still very roomy and does not get snug when I sit. Definitely a keeper!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supergirl175
City: Fielding
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun and Flowy
Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would never have tried this shirt on but the associate in the store insisted. I usually wear a 14/16 and that's what I tried on. It is flowy and drapes very nice. The pleating really helps to create an hour glass silhouette.which means it makes me look like I have a waist. I love the blue/ green color and I will be purchasing the black also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaMom2
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Flowy & Flattering
Date:November 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was really skeptical about this top because it is flowy. I did size down because it does run larger and it still looks very flattering. I wear mine with leggings and boots, it looks great. I just wear a black cami under it
Love that is is longer in the back too, so this a must have blouse if you want to wear leggings and want to cover that booty..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moodyshopper
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent!
Date:November 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought this in both blue and black. I found that wearing a sparkly top I already had under the black and unbuttoning it a few buttons was so gorgeous and sexy! I love the blue as well. The billowy sleeves are a great asset! I definately would not wear it buttoned all the way up though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pleated chiffon blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msbalboa
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flowy & pretty
Date:November 3, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This top was actually bigger on than I expected - the sleeves are very generous. The back is longer than the front, but nice for hiding problem areas. I found it a little underwhelming on its own, but imagine wearing it with a jacket or cardigan and layering necklaces on top. I ended up going with it because at the end of the day it can be a very versatile layering piece and actually is pretty flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.