LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mixed print halter top

Show off your colorful personality with our mixed print halter top. Soft knit top lends a sassy silhouette with a keyhole halter and ruched straps. This bohemian-inspired look is perfect for year-round layering or alone on warmer days.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed print halter top
Review 1 for Mixed print halter top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lissalee
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mixed print halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcepp
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great color, style and fit. I bought the same style in other colors that were available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mixed print halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadDabbler
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Top!
Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility, works with pants skirts shorts, camouflages problem areas
This top is flattering, comfortable and absolutely gorgeous! It's the trifecta of perfection. It doesn't cling, drapes beautifully, is the perfect length and the pattern is awesome -- it isn't garish (thank you LB) yet it's just enough to hide the things you might not want to emphasize. I love the way it looks with jeans, shorts *and* skirts. It versatility is awesome. Now I just need to find a comfortable strapless bra. When I do, I would imagine I'll wear this top until it falls apart.
I couldn't be happier an d highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mixed print halter top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueRoseGeek
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COOL!
Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This has been FUN to wear! I love the print! This is also a VERY soft (but not too delicate) fabric, which makes this extra comfy. The colors are pretty as well. I'm enjoying this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mixed print halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessssssssssss
City: mystic
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great, stylish top
Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
almost didn't get this at the store, but decided on it when LB had 50% off. Awesome fit and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mixed print halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sciullid
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the print
Date:November 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If this were an animal print I would have passed up, but since it wasn't, I gave it a shot. The top looks great, I actually enjoy the fact that it's not banded on the bottom because banding for some reason with LB tops I steer clear of because if I thought I was losing weight and the sit ups were doing something for my stomach, banded tops show all flaws. However this top isn't the case. I got my normal size 14/16 and since my arms aren't a great feature of mine at all, pairing with the jeweled shrug (item 168032 in case you planned on pairing it with a shrug too) it looked amazing. I plan on wearing this to Thanksgiving dinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mixed print halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NEVERDROPWHENISHOP
City: funky town
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THE PRINT
Date:November 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
This halter top is sooo cute, the print is great its light weight and so feminine. I'm not really liking the looseness at the bottom but its not a deal breaker, it runs a tad bit big, I'm a 18/20 but the 14/16 was perfect. I'd definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mixed print halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
writtergirl
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic top
Date:November 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love,love, love this top. It has a fresh and modern look and a very flattering neckline. I will wear a shrug with it since my arms are not my best feature. The colors are vibrant and the fabric is of good quality. There is no strechiness to this fabric. I ordered my usual size,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.